Western Kentucky University

Library Special Collections – Contact Us

 

 

By Phone / Email 

General questions / suggestions - 270-745-5083 or spcol@wku.edu

Department head, interim - 270-745-6156 or jack.montgomery@wku.edu

Kentucky Library Research Coll. - 270-745-5083 or spcol@wku.edu

Manuscripts / Folklife Archives - 270-745-6434 or mssfa@wku.edu

WKU Archives - 270-745-4793 or archives@wku.edu 


 

  

Personnel

Day, Allison

Jeffrey, Jonathan

Lathrop, Suellyn

Lewis, Maria

McCauley, April

McDaniel, Sue Lynn

Montgomery, Jack

Montgomery, Lesley

Niedermeier, Lynn

Richey, Nancy

Strange, Leonetta

Kentucky Library Research Coll.

Manuscripts/Folklife Archives

WKU Archives

Kentucky Library Research Coll.

WKU Archives

Kentucky Library Research Coll.

Special Collections Head, Interim

Kentucky Library Research Coll.

Manuscripts/Folklife Archives

Kentucky Library Research Coll.

Library Special Collections

270-745-5083

270-745-5265

270-745-4793

270-745-5427

270-745-5830

270-745-3246

270-745-6156

270-745-5083

270-745-6434

270-745-6092

270-745-6258

spcol@wku.edu

jonathan.jeffrey@wku.edu

archives@wku.edu

maria.lewis@wku.edu

april.mccauley@wku.edu

sue.lynn.mcdaniel@wku.edu

jack.montgomery@wku.edu

lesley.montgomery@wku.edu

lynn.niedermeier@wku.edu

nancy.richey@wku.edu

leonetta.strange@wku.edu

 

Library Special Collections
WKU Libraries

1444 Kentucky St.
Bowling Green, KY 42101

Click for directions
 Last Modified 5/2/14