Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Library Special Collections – Contact Us

 

 

By Phone / Email 

General questions / suggestions - 270-745-5083 or spcol@wku.edu

Department head - 270-745-5083 or spcol@wku.edu 

Kentucky Library Research Coll. - 270-745-5083 or spcol@wku.edu

Manuscripts / Folklife Archives - 270-745-6434 or mssfa@wku.edu

WKU Archives - 270-745-4793 or archives@wku.edu 


 

  

Personnel

Jeffrey, Jonathan

Day, Allison

Lathrop, Suellyn

Lewis, Maria

McCauley, April

McDaniel, Sue Lynn

Montgomery, Lesley

Niedermeier, Lynn

Richey, Nancy

Strange, Leonetta

Department Head

Kentucky Library Research Coll.

WKU Archives

Kentucky Library Research Coll.

WKU Archives

Kentucky Library Research Coll.

Kentucky Library Research Coll.

Manuscripts/Folklife Archives

Kentucky Library Research Coll.

Library Special Collections

270-745-5083

270-745-5265

270-745-4793

270-745-5427

270-745-5830

270-745-3246

270-745-5083

270-745-6434

270-745-6092

270-745-6258

jonathan.jeffrey@wku.edu

spcol@wku.edu

archives@wku.edu

maria.lewis@wku.edu

april.mccauley@wku.edu

sue.lynn.mcdaniel@wku.edu

lesley.montgomery@wku.edu

lynn.niedermeier@wku.edu

nancy.richey@wku.edu

leonetta.strange@wku.edu

 

Library Special Collections
WKU Libraries

1444 Kentucky St.
Bowling Green, KY 42101

Click for directions

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14