Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

WKU Regional Campuses

WKU Glasgow GradsWKU-OWestern Kentucky University Joint Admissions. Your Community College + WKU. WKU Joint Admissions. WKU Bowling Green. Owensboro. Glasgow. Elizabethtown Fort Knox. It's all within your reach.

WKU Regional Campuses

WKU serves more than 3,400 students at three regional campuses in Elizabethtown-Fort Knox, Glasgow and Owensboro. This is approximately 17 percent of WKU’s total enrollment. Two of the principal goals for WKU’s Regional Campuses are to provide access to higher education and to improve the quality of life in the communities that are served.

WKU’s Regional Campuses are an affordable and convenient option with small class sizes, a relaxed campus atmosphere and personal attention from faculty and staff. The regional campuses offer bachelor degrees and graduate programs as well as certificates. Courses are offered in a variety of flexible delivery options: face-to-face, IVS (interactive video services) and distance learning such as on demand and online.

Learn more today!

WKU Elizabethtown/Fort Knox

WKU Glasgow

WKU Owensboro

WKU on Instagram #WKU

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 Last Modified 2/19/15