Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

The Gatton Academy's Staff

logo


Connect With Us 
Via 

Social Media 

   Facebook    Twitter

 

2014/2015 CALENDAR 

UPCOMING EVENTS

February 28, 2015
Interview Day

March 6-15, 2015
Closed Weekend (Spring Break)

April 3-5, 2015
Closed Weekend

April 18, 2015
Prom

May 11-15, 2015
Finals Week

May 15, 2015
Senior Recognition Night

May 16, 2015
Graduation

Dr. Christopher Bowen
Dr. Christopher Bowen
Assistant Director, Counseling Services
FS 106
270-745-2948
christopher.bowen@wku.edu
Mrs. Julie Fryia
Mrs. Julie Fryia
Office Coordinator
FS 103
270-745-3003
julie.fryia@wku.edu
Ms. April Gaskey
Ms. April Gaskey
Coordinator, Academic Services
FS 105
270-745-3132
april.gaskey@wku.edu
Ms. Beth Hawke
Ms. Beth Hawke
Assistant Director, Student Life
FS 303
270-745-2959
sara.hawke@wku.edu
Ms. Laura Huff
Ms. Laura Huff
Residential Counselor
FS 208
270-936-2711
laura.huff@wku.edu
Mr. Robert Pugh
Ms. Nita Rice
Ms. Nita Rice
Office Associate
FS 102
270-745-6565
nita.rice@wku.edu
Dr. Julia Roberts
Dr. Julia Roberts
Mahurin Professor of Gifted Education; Executive Director
FS 110
270-745-6323
julia.roberts@wku.edu
Mr. Zack Ryle
Mr. Zack Ryle
Assistant Director, Admissions and Public Relations
FSH 103
270-745-2971
zack.ryle@wku.edu
Mr. Derick Strode
Mr. Derick Strode
Assistant Director, Academic Services
FS 104
270-745-3167
derick.strode@wku.edu
Mr. Brimah Vonjo, Jr.
Mr. Brimah Vonjo, Jr.
Residential Counselor
FS 326
270-936-2711
brimah.vonjo@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 11/11/14