Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

The Gatton Academy's Staff

logo


   Facebook    Twitter    instagram 
 

2015/2016 CALENDAR 

UPCOMING EVENTS

July 16 - August 7, 2015
Study Abroad Trip to Harlaxton

August 16, 2015
Class of 2017 Move-In

August 19, 2015
Class of 2016 Move-In

August 24, 2015
Classes Begin

September 1, 2015
Class of 2018 Application Opens

September 4-7, 2015
Closed Weekend (Labor Day)

September 26, 2015
Preview Day

September 30 - October 4, 2015
Closed Weekend (Fall Break)

October 17, 2015
Preview Day

October 30 - November 1, 2015
Closed Weekend

November 14, 2015
Preview Day

November 24-29, 2015
Closed Weekend (Thanksgiving)

December 7, 2015
Finals Week Begins

January 23, 2016
Preview Day

Dr. Christopher Bowen
Dr. Christopher Bowen
Assistant Director, Counseling Services
BR 116
270-745-2948
christopher.bowen@wku.edu
Mrs. Julie Fryia
Mrs. Julie Fryia
Office Coordinator
BR 117
270-745-3003
julie.fryia@wku.edu
Ms. April Gaskey
Ms. April Gaskey
Coordinator, Academic Services
BR 122
270-745-3132
april.gaskey@wku.edu
Ms. Tracy Harkins
Ms. Tracy Harkins
Coordinator for College Counseling
BR 124
270-745-4755
tracy.harkins@wku.edu
Ms. Beth Hawke
Ms. Beth Hawke
Assistant Director, Student Life
BR 123
270-745-2959
sara.hawke@wku.edu
Ms. Nita Rice
Ms. Nita Rice
Office Associate
BR 114
270-745-6565
nita.rice@wku.edu
Dr. Julia Roberts
Dr. Julia Roberts
Mahurin Professor of Gifted Education; Executive Director
TPH 425A
270-745-6323
julia.roberts@wku.edu
Mr. Zack Ryle
Mr. Zack Ryle
Assistant Director, Admissions and Public Relations
BR 115
270-745-2971
zack.ryle@wku.edu
Mr. Derick Strode
Mr. Derick Strode
Assistant Director, Academic Services
BR 121
270-745-3167
derick.strode@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 11/11/14