Skip to main content
Skip to main content

GFCB Accounting Staff

Richard Callahan
Richard Callahan
Executive-in-Residence - Accounting
Grise Hall 515
270-745-2924
richard.callahan@wku.edu
Dr. Yining Chen
Dr. Yining Chen
Mary R. Nixon Chair ~ Professor- Accounting
Grise Hall 510
270-745-2982
yining.chen@wku.edu
Ruthene Glass
Ruthene Glass
Office Associate - Accounting
Grise Hall 501
270-745-3895
ruthene.glass@wku.edu
Sheri Henson
Sheri Henson
Instructor II-Accounting
Grise Hall 517
270-745-5382
sheri.henson@wku.edu
Dr. Allen Hunt
Dr. Allen Hunt
Assistant Professor-Accounting
Grise Hall 509
270-745-3064
allen.hunt@wku.edu
Dr. Randall Kinnersley
Dr. Randall Kinnersley
Professor- Accounting
Grise Hall 522
270-745-7054
randall.kinnersley@wku.edu
Dr. Minwoo Lee
Dr. Minwoo Lee
Associate Professor- Accounting
Grise Hall 513
270-745-5001
minwoo.lee@wku.edu
Dr. Harold Little
Dr. Harold Little
Department Chair - Accounting
Grise Hall 502
270-745-6978
harold.little@wku.edu
Dr. Nace Magner
Dr. Nace Magner
Professor- Accounting
Grise Hall 506
270-745-2998
nace.magner@wku.edu
Dr. Mark Ross
Dr. Mark Ross
Associate Professor- Accounting
Grise Hall 516
270-745-2964
mark.ross@wku.edu
Dr. Melloney Simerly
Dr. Melloney Simerly
Assistant Professor - Accounting
Grise Hall
melloney.simerly@wku.edu
Dr. Stacy Wade
Dr. Stacy Wade
Assistant Professor- Accounting
Grise Hall 508
270-745-6189
stacy.wade@wku.edu
Dr. Steve Wells
Dr. Steve Wells
Professor- Accounting
Grise Hall 514
270-745-3194
steve.wells@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14