Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

GFCB Accounting Staff

Dr. Richard Aldridge
Dr. Richard Aldridge
Transitional Retiree-Accounting
GH 502
270-745-3194
richard.aldridge@wku.edu
Richard Callahan
Richard Callahan
Executive-in-Residence - Accounting
GH 515
270-745-2924
richard.callahan@wku.edu
Dr. Yining Chen
Dr. Yining Chen
Mary R. Nixon Chair ~ Professor- Accounting
GH 510
270-745-2982
yining.chen@wku.edu
Ruthene Glass
Ruthene Glass
Office Associate - Accounting
GH 501
270-745-3895
ruthene.glass@wku.edu
Dr. Jack Hall
Dr. Jack Hall
Transitional Retiree- Accounting
GH 519
270-745-3896
jack.hall@wku.edu
Sheri Henson
Sheri Henson
Instructor-Accounting
GH 517
270-745-5382
sheri.henson@wku.edu
Dr. Allen Hunt
Dr. Allen Hunt
Assistant Professor-Accounting
GH 509
270-745-3064
allen.hunt@wku.edu
Dr. Randall Kinnersley
Dr. Randall Kinnersley
Professor- Accounting
GH 518
270-745-7054
randall.kinnersley@wku.edu
Dr. Minwoo Lee
Dr. Minwoo Lee
Associate Professor- Accounting
GH 513
270-745-5001
minwoo.lee@wku.edu
Dr. Harold Little
Dr. Harold Little
Associate Professor - Accounting
GH 514
270-745-6978
harold.little@wku.edu
Dr. Nace Magner
Dr. Nace Magner
Professor- Accounting
GH 506
270-745-2998
nace.magner@wku.edu
Dr. Mark Ross
Dr. Mark Ross
Assistant Professor- Accounting
GH 516
270-745-2964
mark.ross@wku.edu
Dr. Stacy Wade
Dr. Stacy Wade
Assistant Professor- Accounting
GH 508
270-745-6189
stacy.wade@wku.edu
Dr. Steve Wells
Dr. Steve Wells
Chair of Accounting/ Professor- Accounting
GH 500
270-745-3194
steve.wells@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14