Western Kentucky University

ACE Staff

Marrissa Bryant
Marrissa Bryant
Advising Associate
Academic Complex 101A
270-745-4633
marrissa.bryant@wku.edu
Lesley Cash, MBA
Lesley Cash, MBA
Advising Associate
Academic Complex 112A
270-745-4371
lesley.cash@wku.edu
RaeAnn Green
RaeAnn Green
Advising Associate
Academic Complex 111B
270-745-4234
raeann.green@wku.edu
Lynn Hazlett-Sherry, MSW, CSW
Lynn Hazlett-Sherry, MSW, CSW
Director, Student Academic Services
Academic Complex 214
270-745-5027
lynn.hazlett-sherry@wku.edu
Dr. Suguna Mukthyala
Dr. Suguna Mukthyala
International Advisor
Academic Complex 101B
270-745-3236
suguna.mukthyala@wku.edu
Sara Pitts, MAE
Sara Pitts, MAE
Academic Advisor
Academic Complex 112C
270-745-3085
sara.pitts@wku.edu
Mandy Skinner, MAE
Mandy Skinner, MAE
Coordinator, Academic Center for Excellence (ACE)
Academic Complex 110A
270-745-2992
mandy.skinner@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13