Western Kentucky University

Academic Advising & Retention Center Staff

Russell Curley, Ph.D.
Russell Curley, Ph.D.
Director
Downing Student Union A330
270-745-5065
russell.curley@wku.edu
Marvin Daniel
Marvin Daniel
Coordinator of Transfer Articulation
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
marvin.daniel@wku.edu
Jessica Dorris
Jessica Dorris
Academic Advisor
Downing Student Union A330
270-745-5065
jessica.dorris@wku.edu
Kassy Fineout
Kassy Fineout
Academic Advisor
Downing Student Union A330
270-745-5065
kassy.fineout@wku.edu
Melissa Flowers
Melissa Flowers
Academic Advisor - Special Projects
Downing Student Union A330
270-745-5065
melissa.flowers@wku.edu
Nick Haught
Nick Haught
Financial Aid Advisor
Downing Student Union A330
270-745-5065
nick.haught@wku.edu
Christopher Jensen
Christopher Jensen
Associate Director
Downing Student Union A330
270-745-5065
christopher.jensen@wku.edu
Holly Johnson
Holly Johnson
Processor
Potter Hall 117
(270) 745-2551
holly.johnson@wku.edu
Nicole May
Nicole May
Office Coordinator
Downing Student Union A330
270-745-5065
nicole.may@wku.edu
Brittany Wagner
Brittany Wagner
Assistant Director, Retention Programs
Downing Student Union A330
270-745-5065
brittany.wagner@wku.edu
WesleyAnne Watkins
WesleyAnne Watkins
Academic Advisor - The Learning Center
Downing Student Union A330
270-745-5065
wesleyanne.watkins@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13