Western Kentucky University

Center for Gerontology Staff

Ms. Louise Barr
Ms. Louise Barr
Graduate Assistant
Tate Page Hall 243
270-745-3177
louise.barr223@topper.wku.edu
Patrice Blanchard, MS
Patrice Blanchard, MS
Senior Connections Specialist & Part-Time Instructor
Tate Page Hall 247
270-745-3177
patrice.blanchard@wku.edu
Candace Brown, MAG, M.Ed, ABD
Candace Brown, MAG, M.Ed, ABD
Visiting Scientist & Part-Time Instructor
candace.brown@wku.edu
Dana Burr Bradley, PhD, FGSA, FAGHE
Dana Burr Bradley, PhD, FGSA, FAGHE
Director, Center for Gerontology & Professor Public Health
Tate Page Hall 241
(270) 745-2356
dana.bradley@wku.edu
Kelly Fitzgerald, PhD
Kelly Fitzgerald, PhD
Senior Scientist & Part-Time Instructor
kelly.fitzgerald@wku.edu
Marybeth Hunt, MSW, CSW
Marybeth Hunt, MSW, CSW
Coordinator, Community Outreach & Advising
Tate Page 245
270-745-3177
marybeth.hunt@wku.edu
Louise Murray, EdD
Louise Murray, EdD
Senior Scientist & Part-Time Instructor
Tate Page Hall 245
270-745-3177
louise.murray@wku.edu
Rebekah Phillips, MA
Rebekah Phillips, MA
Older Adult Learning Specialist & Part-Time Instructor
rebekah.phillips@wku.edu
Urmila Tokekar, MHA
Urmila Tokekar, MHA
Part-Time Instructor
Tate Page Hall 243
(270) 745-3177
urmila.tokekar035@topper.wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13