Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Alive Staff

Mr. Kene Anyigbo
Mr. Kene Anyigbo
Graduate Assistant, The $100 Solution Program
270-782-0653
kene.anyigbo175@topper.wku.edu
Ms. Omega Buckner
Ms. Omega Buckner
Graduate Assistant, The Hill House
270-782-0082
omega.buckner713@topper.wku.edu
Ms. Lauren Cunningham
Ms. Lauren Cunningham
Community Engagement Coordinator
270-782-0082
lauren.cunningham@wku.edu
Ms. Jamye Hardy
Ms. Jamye Hardy
Graduate Assistant, Bonner Leader Program
270-745-6956
jamye.hardy176@topper.wku.edu
Ms. Kamla Jones
Ms. Kamla Jones
Graduate Assistant, The $100 Solution
270-782-0653
kamla.jones231@topper.wku.edu
Ms. Keira Martin
Ms. Keira Martin
Graduate Assistant, The Hill House
270-782-0082
keira.martin362@topper.wku.edu
Mrs. Julia Rivas
Mrs. Julia Rivas
Office Associate
270-782-0082
julia.rivas@wku.edu
Ms. Aurelia Spaulding
Ms. Aurelia Spaulding
Communications & Marketing Coordinator
270-782-0082
aurelia.spaulding@wku.edu
Ms. Mckinze Vowels
Ms. Mckinze Vowels
Student Worker and Leading Service-Learning Program Assistant
270-782-0082
mckinze.vowels668@topper.wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 8/12/15