Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Belize Program Staff

Dr. Barbara Brindle, CCC/SLP
Dr. Barbara Brindle, CCC/SLP
Associate Professor
Academic Complex 108-E
270-745-4299
barbara.brindle@wku.edu
Daniel Carter, DMD
Daniel Carter, DMD
Dental Director
Academic Complex 201
270-745-2633
daniel.carter@wku.edu
Dr. Patricia Desrosiers, Ph.D., LCSW
Dr. Patricia Desrosiers, Ph.D., LCSW
Assistant Professor
Academic Complex Room 113B
270-745-4557
patricia.desrosiers@wku.edu
Dr. Joseph Evans, DDS
Dr. Joseph Evans, DDS
Assistant Professor of Dental Hygiene
Academic Complex 228
270-745-6274
joseph.evans@wku.edu
Kimberly Green, CCC/SLP
Kimberly Green, CCC/SLP
Instructor/Co-Director of Belize Program
Academic Complex 108-A
270-745-4303
kimberly.green@wku.edu
Jeanette Gullett, RN, MSN
Jeanette Gullett, RN, MSN
Instructor/Impact Belize Program Director
South Campus C155
270-745-5129
jeanette.gullett@wku.edu
Emmanuel Iyiegbuniwe, PhD
Emmanuel Iyiegbuniwe, PhD
Associate Professor, EHS Program Director
Academic Complex 128D
(270) 745-5088
emmanuel.iyiegbuniwe@wku.edu
Dr. Larry W. Owens Ed.D., CSW
Dr. Larry W. Owens Ed.D., CSW
Assistant Professor of Social Work
Elizabethtown Campus - CRPEC 130
larry.owens@wku.edu
Bonny Petty, RDH
Bonny Petty, RDH
Supervising Dental Hygienist
Academic Complex 201
270-745-8846
bonny.petty@wku.edu
Jan Sandidge, M.S., CCC/SLP
Jan Sandidge, M.S., CCC/SLP
Distance Learning Program Coordinator
Academic Complex 105-A
270-745-2839
janice.sandidge@wku.edu
Dr. Saundra Starks, Ed.D, LCSW
Dr. Saundra Starks, Ed.D, LCSW
Full Professor
Academic Complex Room 114C
270-745-2692
saundra.starks@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14