Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Summer Research in Investigative Biotechnology

Partner Institutions


Alabama State University
Montgomery, AL

Contact Person: Dr. Shree R. Singh
Chair, Biology Department
334-229-4168
ssingh@alasu.edu




Berea College
Berea, KY

Contact Person: Dr. Dawn Anderson
Chair, Biology Department
859-985-3351
dawn_anderson@berea.edu




East Tennessee State University
Johnson City, TN

Contact Person: Dr. D. Kumar
Assistant Professor, Biology Department
423-439-6928
kumard@mail.etsu.edu




Fort Valley State University
Fort Valley, GA

Contact Person: Dr. Sarwan Dhir
Associate Professor of Biotechnology
478-825-6887
dhirs0@fvsu.edu




Owensboro Community & Technical College
Owensboro, KY

Contact Person: Dr. Scott Williams
Vice President for Academic Affairs
270-686-4503
scott.williams@kctcs.edu




Paine College
Augusta, GA

Contact Person: Dr. B. Mohanty
Associate Professor of Biology
706-821-8346




Savannah State University
Savannah, GA

Contact Person: Dr. Ken Sajwan
Professor, Natural Sciences & Mathematics
912-356-2315
sajwank@savannahstate.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14