Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University
EMERGENCY ALERT SYSTEM:

WKU WEATHER ALERT:

WKU offices in Bowling Green will open at 10 a.m. Friday. Classes Friday remain canceled and campuses in Glasgow, Owensboro and Elizabethtown/Ft. Knox remain closed Friday. Saturday classes in Bowling Green will proceed as scheduled. Here is a link to the University’s attendance policy during adverse weather conditions. Use caution and watch for slick spots on roads and walks. 

Residence Halls remain open until noon Saturday. Bemis & Barnes have space for those who need to stay longer. Visit WKU Housing & Residence Life for more information.

The high school regional basketball tournament games scheduled for Wednesday night were canceled. Games will be rescheduled for Friday/Saturday. Follow WKU News for the latest updates. #WKUAlert

The Center for Career and Professional Development Staff

Adrianne Browning, MAE
Adrianne Browning, MAE
Assistant Director, Professional Development Specialist
DSU 2001
Main Campus : (270) 745-3095
adrianne.browning@wku.edu
Randall Carter
Randall Carter
Career Counselor, Professional Development Specialist
DSU - 2001
(270) 745-3095
randall.carter@wku.edu
Michael Hanner
Michael Hanner
Office Coordinator
DSU 2001
745-3095
michael.hanner@wku.edu
Lynne Holland, Ph.D.
Lynne Holland, Ph.D.
Director
DSU 2001
(270) 745-3095
lynne.holland@wku.edu
Lana Kunkel, MAE
Lana Kunkel, MAE
Assistant Director, Professional Development Specialist
DSU 2001
(270)745-3095
lana.kunkel@wku.edu
Tess McKinley
Tess McKinley
Assistant Director, Professional Development Specialist
DSU 2001
2707453095
tess.mckinley@wku.edu
Jane Morris
Jane Morris
Office Associate
DSU 2001
2707453095
jane.morris@wku.edu
Dan Onitsuka
Dan Onitsuka
Office Associate
DSU 2001
2707453095
dan.onitsuka@wku.edu
Becky Tinker
Becky Tinker
Associate Director
DSU 2001
27-745-3095
rebecca.tinker@wku.edu
Robert Unseld, Jr.,  M.B.A.
Robert Unseld, Jr., M.B.A.
Associate Director
DSU 2001
(270) 745-3095
robert.unseld@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14