# Membership CURRICULUM COMMITTEE COLLEGE OF EDUCATION AND BEHAVIORAL SCIENCES

(Graduate and Undergraduate)

voting members currently

Steve Wininger, Interim Chair

= quorum

### Elected Members - (2 yr. terms-- one rotates off each yr. from each dept.)

Name_	<u>Department</u>	<u>Term Expires</u>
Lisa Duffin	PSY	Fall 2019
Julia Mittelberg	STE	Fall 2019
Antonia Szymanski	STE	Fall 2019
Mirella Gravitt	Military Science	Fall 2019

<u>Name</u>	<b>Department</b>	<b>Term Expires</b>
Andi Paganelli	STE	Fall 2018
Jeanine Huss	STE	Fall 2018
Gail Kirby	STE	Fall 2018
Stacy Leggett	EALR	Fall 2018
Andrea Jenkins	CSA	Fall 2018

\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*

### **Student Members (1 yr. term - one undergraduate/one graduate)**

Name	<u>Department</u>	<b>Term Expires</b>
Undergraduate – Morgan Ullery	STE	Fall 2018
Graduate – Shelby Monahan	Psychology	Fall 2018
Graduate Alternate – Racheal Carter	CSA	Fall 2018

### **Ex-Officio Members (voting) - (on the Committee each year)**

Sylvia Dietrich Director, School of Teacher Education

Steve Wininger Department Head, Psychology

Marguerita DeSander Department Head, Educ. Admin., Leadership, Research Jill Sauerheber Department Head, Counseling & Student Affairs

Thomas MacMillin (LTC)

Department Head, Military Science

Tony Norman Director, EdD Program in Educational Leadership

### **Advisory Member (non-voting)**

Sam Evans Dean of the College

## Alternate Admissions Sub-Committee: Not currently active

### **INFORMATION COPIES TO:**

Colette Chelf, Graduate Studies, WAB 207

Dr. Jeffrey Katz, Dean, Gordon Ford College of Business, GH #445

Dr. Larry Snyder, Dean, Potter College of Arts & Letters, IWC #200

Dr. Cheryl Stevens, Dean, Ogden College of Science & Engineering, TCCW #105

Dr. Neale Chumbler, Dean, College of Health and Human Services, Academic Complex 208

Dr. Danita Kelley, Associate Dean, College of Health & Human Services, AC

Dr. Dennis George, University College

Dr. David Lee, Provost and VP for Academic Affairs, WAB 239

Melissa Pardue

Connie Spears

Belinda Wisdom

Robin Lovell

Beth Dillon

Josiah Super

Lorrie Ryan