Minutes CEBS CURRICULUM COMMITTEE 3:00 pm – May 5th, 2020 ELECTRONIC VOTE

<u>Members Present:</u> Lisa Duffin, Said Ghezal, Jeanine Huss, Susan Keesey, Gail Kirby, Stacy Leggett, Steven Wininger, Aaron Hughey, Julia Mittelberg, Nancy Hulan, Jill Duba Sauerheber, Marguerita DeSander,

I. Approval of Minutes of the April 7th, 2020 CEBS Curriculum Committee meeting. (These minutes can be located on the CEBS Web Page, click on Dean's Office and then meeting minutes and agendas.)
Wininger motion. DeSander second. Minutes from April 7th, 2020 meeting were approved as they appear on the web

II. New Business

Counseling & Student Affairs:

1. Program Change Request: 159-Certification Only, Counseling-Dr. Jill Sauerheber. Wininger motion to approve. Duffin section. Motion approved with friendly amendment made to "reason for changing this program"