Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Educational Leadership Doctoral Program

Faculty


      Approved for the Following
Name Department Email Teach a Course Serve on Diss. Chair Diss.
Janet Applin School of Teacher Education  janet.applin@wku.edu X X  
Saundra Curry Ardrey Political Science saundra.ardrey@wku.edu         X  
John Baker Leadership Studies john.baker1@wku.edu     X  X
Thomas Bell Geography and Geology thomas.bell@wku.edu   X  
Jim Berger Ed. Admin., Leadership & Research jim.berger@wku.edu X X X
Lauren Bland Communication Disorders lauren.bland@wku.edu X X  
Edward Bohlander Sociology edward.bohlander@wku.edu X X X
Barbara Burch School of Teacher Education barbara.burch@wku.edu X X X
Monica Burke Counseling & Student Affairs monica.burke@wku.edu X X X
Randy Capps Management randy.capps@wku.edu X X X
Craig Cobane Honors College craig.cobane@wku.edu   X  
Philip Coleman Computer Information Systems phillip.coleman@wku.edu  
Cheryl Davis Office of Research & Creative Activity, Associate Provost cheryl.davis@wku.edu    X  
Martha Day School of Teacher Education martha.day@wku.edu X X X
Marguerita DeSander Ed. Adm., Leadership & Research marguerita.DeSander@wku.edu X X X
Mark Doggett Architectural & Manufacturing Sciences mark.doggett@wku.edu    
Richard Dressler Communication Sciences and Disorders richard.dressler@wku.edu   X  
Lisa Duffin Psychological Sciences lisa.duffin@wku.edu X X  
Lacretia Dye Counseling & Student Affairs lacretia.dye@wku.edu   X  
Kimberlee Everson Ed. Adm., Leadership & Research kimberlee.everson@wku.edu X X X
Sam Evans Dean, College of Ed & Behavioral Science sam.evans@wku.edu X X X
Matthew Foraker Institutional Research matthew.foraker@wku,.edu   X  
Ashley Fox Communication Disorders ashley.fox@wku.edu   X  
Jay Gabbard Social Work jay.gabbard@wku.edu X X X
Kay Gandy School of Teacher Education kay.gandy@wku.edu X X  
Cecile Garmon Communication cecile.garmon@wku.edu X X X
Dennis George University College, Dean dennis.george@wku.edu    X  
Fred W. Gibson Kinesiology, Recreation, & Sport fred.gibson@wku.edu    X  
Victoria Gordon Political Science victoria.gordon@wku.edu   X  
Bob Hatfield Management bob.hatfield@wku.edu X X  
Lynn Hines College of Education & Behavioral Sciences lynn.hines@wku.edu   X  
Gary Houchens Ed. Admin., Leadership & Research gary.houchens@wku.edu X X  
Cindy Houston School of Teacher Education  cynthia.houston@wku.edu  X X
Xiaoxia "Silvie" Huang School of Teacher Education xiaoxia.huang@wku.edu X X  
Aaron Hughey Counseling & Student Affairs aaron.hughey@wku.edu X X X
Emmanuel Iyiegbuniwe College of Health and Human Services emmanuel.iyiegbuniwe@wku.edu   X  
Tricia Jordan Kinesiology, Recreational & Sport tricia.jordan@wku.edu   X  
James Kanan Dept. of Sociology james.kanan@wku.edu X X X
Ric Keaster Ed. Admin., Leadership & Research ric.keaster@wku.edu X X X
David Keeling Geography & Geology david.keeling@wku.edu  X
Grace Lartey Public Health grace.lartey@wku.edu X  X  
Beth Laves Ed. Admin., Leadership & Research beth.laves@wku.edu   X  
Karl Laves Counseling & Testing Center karl.laves@wku.edu   X  
Scott Lyons Dean, Graduate School scott.lyons@wku.edu     X  
Hope Marchionda  Mathematics hope.marchionda@wku.edu     X  
Margaret Maxwell School of Teacher Education marge.maxwell@wku.edu X X  
J. Dean May Social Work dean.may@wku.edu    X  
Doug McElroy Biology/Academic Affairs doug.mcelroy@wku.edu    
Laura McGee Modern Languages laura.mcgee@wku.edu   X  
Brian Meredith Enrollment Management brian.meredith@wku.edu X  X  
Lisa Murley School of Teacher Education lisa.murley@wku.edu  X  
Roger Murphy Political Science roger.murphy@wku.edu    X  X  
Carl Myers Psychology carl.myers@wku.edu X X X
Antony D. Norman Psychology tony.norman@wku.edu X X X
Leslie A. North Geography & Geology leslie.north@wku.edu      X  
Elena Novak School of Teacher Education elena.novak@wku.edu   X  
Jane Olmsted Diversity and Community Studies jane.olmsted@wku.edu X X  
Anthony Paquin Psychology tony.paquin@wku.edu X X X
Les Pesterfield Chemistry lester.pesterfield@wku.edu   X  
Pamela Petty School of Teacher Education pamela.petty@wku.edu X X X
Alex Poole English alex.poole@wku.edu   X  
Charley Pride Student Activities charley.pride@wku.edu   X  
Afzal Rahim Management mgt2000@aol.com     X  
Sally Ray Communication sally.ray@wku.edu   X X
Jenni Redifer Psychology jenni.redifer@wku.edu   X  
Jonghee Shim Family/Consumer Science jonghee.shim@wku.edu    X  X  
Betsy Shoenfelt Psychological Science betsy.shoenfelt@wku.edu X X X
Beverly Siegrist School of Nursing beverly.siegrist@wku.edu X X X
Douglas Smith Sociology douglas.smith@wku.edu X X X
Shane Spiller Management shane.spiller@wku.edu X X  
Helen Sterk Communication helen.sterk@wku.edu  X X
Thomas Stewart College of Education & Behavioral Sciences thomas.stewart@wku.edu    X  
Brad Stinnett Kinesiology, Recreation & Sport brad.stinnett@wku.edu   X  
Rebecca Stobaugh School of Teacher Education rebecca.stobaugh@wku.edu X X  
Dana Sullivan Social Work dana.sullivan@wku.edu   X  
Janet Tassell School of Teacher Education janet.tassell@wku.edu X X  
Blair Thompson Communication blair.thompson@wku.edu   X  
Gene Tice WKU-Owensboro gene.tice@wku.edu   X  
Paula Upright Kinesiology, Recreation, & Sports paula.upright@wku.edu    X  
Robert Wyatt Biology     X  
Jun Yan Geography and Geology (SUNY at Buffalo) jun.yan@wku.edu   X  
Qin Zhao Psychology qin.zhao@wku.edu   X  

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 3/16/17