Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University


The WKU Elizabethtown-Fort Knox campus will be closed Saturday, January 24 due to inclement weather.

CEC - Executive Director Search Committee

Contact Information


  Committee Member   Phone   Email
  Dr. John A. Bonaguro - Chair   (270) 745-7003
  Dr. Sylvia Dietrich    (270) 745-2317
  Dr. Steven John Haggbloom   (270) 745-2695
  Linda Kelly
  Dr. Dean May   (270) 745-5312

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 Last Modified 9/24/14