Western Kentucky University

CHHS Facilities Committee (Ad Hoc)

Committee Members For FY 2013-2014

 

Name Department

Email

Rich Patterson

CHHS Dean's Office

rich.patterson@wku.edu

Deirdre Greene

CHHS Dean's Office

deirdre.greene@wku.edu

VaShon Wells

CHHS Dean's Office

vashon.wells@wku.edu

Lynn Hazlett-Sherry  

Student Academic Services

lynn.hazlett-sherry@wku.edu

Todd Chappell

Information Technology

todd.chappell@wku.edu

Lucy Juett

AHEC

lucy.juett@wku.edu

Stacey Forsythe

Institute for Rural Health  (IRH)

stacey.forsythe@wku.edu

Becky Tabor

Allied Health

becky.tabor@wku.edu

Richard Dressler

Communication Sciences & Disorders

richard.dressler@wku.edu

Cindy Jones

Family and Consumer Sciences

cindy.jones@wku.edu

Brad Stinnett

Kinesiology, Recreation & Sport

brad.stinnett@wku.edu

Renee Kilgore

Nursing

renee.kilgore@wku.edu

Ritchie Taylor

Public Health

ritchie.taylor@wku.edu

Jan Peeler

Social Work

janelle.peeler@wku.edu

Interested in WKU...

Apply Now to WKU


Check out the CHHS Facebook Page!

Facebook

 



 Last Modified 8/27/13