Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

CHHS Faculty Campaign Leaders

Committee Members for FY 2013-2012:

 

Name Department Email                                                                         
Becky Tabor

Allied Health

becky.tabor@wku.edu

Mary Lloyd Moore

Communication Sciences & Disorders

mary.lloyd.moore@wku.edu

Doris Sikora

Family and Consumer Sciences  

doris.sikora@wku.edu

Raymond Poff

Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport

raymond.poff@wku.edu

Mary Bennett

Nursing

mary.bennett@wku.edu

Cecilia Watkins

Public Health

cecilia.watkins@wku.edu

Allison Gibson

Social Work

allison.gibson@wku.edu

Interested in WKU...

Apply Now to WKU

 

 

 

 


Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14