Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

CHHS Faculty Campaign Leaders

Committee Members for FY 2014-2015:


Name Department Email
Mary Bennett


Allison Gibson

Social Work

Tricia Jordan (Chair) Kineiology, Recreation & Sport
Jae Kim Public Health
Dianna Ransdell Allied Health
Leigh Ann Roden Communication Sciences & Disorders
Lauri Warden Family and Consumer Sciences

Interested in WKU...

Apply Now to WKU





Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 Last Modified 6/25/15