Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

CHHS Honors Committee (Ad Hoc)

Committee Members for FY 2013-2014:

 

Name Department

Email

Joe Etienne (Chair) Communication Sciences & Disorders    

joseph.etienne@wku.edu

Travis Wilson (Co-Chair)  Family and Consumer Sciences 

travis.wilson@wku.edu

Lynn Austin Allied Health

lynn.austin@wku.edu

Janice Smith Communication Sciences & Disorders

janice.smith@wku.edu

Dawn Garrett-Wright Nursing

dawn.wright@wku.edu

Emmanuel Iyiebuniwe Public Health

emmanuel.iyiebuniwe@wku.edu

Gary Villereal Social Work

gary.villereal@wku.edu

Interested in WKU...

Apply Now to WKU

 

 

 

 


Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14