Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

CHHS International Education Commitee (Ad Hoc)

Committee Members for FY 2013-2014:

 

Name Department

Email                                                    

Daniel Carter Institute for Rural Health  

daniel.carter@wku.edu

Ashley Fox Communication Sciences & Disorders

ashley.fox@wku.edu

Julie Lee Family and Consumer Sciences

julie.lee@wku.edu

William Mkanta Public Health

william.mkanta@wku.edu

Larry Owens Social Work

larry.owens@wku.edu

Bonny Petty Institute for Rural Health

bonny.petty@wku.edu

Ron Ramsing (Chair) Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport

ron.ramsing@wku.edu

Becky Tabor Allied Health

becky.tabor@wku.edu

Maribeth Wilson Nursing

maribeth.wilson@wku.edu

Interested in WKU...

Apply Now to WKU

 

 

 

 


Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 6/25/15