Western Kentucky University

CHHS Web Content Managers

Name

Department

Email

VaShon Wells

CHHS Dean's Office

vashon.wells@wku.edu

Lynn Hazlett-Sherry      

Academic Center for Excellence

lynn.hazlett-sherry@wku.edu

Jo Ellen Scruggs

Allied Health

jo.scruggs@wku.edu

Jan Sandidge

Communication Sciences & Disorders

jan.sandidge@wku.edu

Lauri Warden

Family and Consumer Sciences

lauri.warden@wku.edu

Raymond Poff

Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport

raymond.poff@wku.edu

Shirley Jones

Nursing

shirley.jones@wku.edu

Lynnita Glass

Associate Degree Nursing

lynnita.glass@wku.edu

Gary English

Public Health

gary.english@wku.edu

Emily Gouvas

Social Work

emily.gouvas@wku.edu

Ronnie Goad

Area Health Education Center

ronnie.goad@wku.edu

Angie Drexler

Cardio Pulmonary Resuscitation Unit

angie.drexler@wku.edu

Stacey Forsythe

Institute for Rural Health  

stacey.forsythe@wku.edu

Interested in WKU...

Apply Now to WKU

 

 

 

 


 Last Modified 6/12/14