Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Department of Communication

Collette Carter, M.A.
Collette Carter, M.A.
Director, Owensboro Health Healthpark
270-929-5737
collette.carter@owensborohealth.org
Kay Coomes, M.A.
Kay Coomes, M.A.
Manager Public Affairs, Atmos Energy
270-929-2393
kay.coomes@atmosenergy.com
Sam Ford, M.S.
Sam Ford, M.S.
Director of Audience Engagement, Peppercomm
917-770-4227
samford@mit.edu
James (Jamie) Froedge, M.B.A.
James (Jamie) Froedge, M.B.A.
VP Acquisition Planning, Emerson Electric
jamie.froedge@emerson.com
Christy Hooper, B.A.
Christy Hooper, B.A.
Vice President of Human Resources, Centerstone of America
615-202-2825
christy.hooper@centerstone.org
John Lyne, Ph.D.
John Lyne, Ph.D.
Professor, University of Pittsburg
312-441-1319
jlyne@pitt.edu
Kasey Mathes, M.A.
Kasey Mathes, M.A.
Sr. Analyst, Public Relations
Yum! Brands, Inc.
502-345-7257
kasey.mathes@yum.com
Doris Moody, M.Ed.
Doris Moody, M.Ed.
Human Resources Team Leader, Logan Aluminum, Inc.
Office- 270-755-6543, Home Cell 270-779-9862
doris.moody@logan-aluminum.com
John Rowley, B.A.
John Rowley, B.A.
President, Fletcher Rowley, Inc.
615-973-2591
rowley@fletcherrowley.com

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14