Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Continuing & Professional Development

Karen Dinwiddie
Karen Dinwiddie
Program Management Specialist, Continuing & Professional Development
120 Knicely Conference Center
(270) 745-3120
karen.dinwiddie@wku.edu
Dr. Cindy Ehresman
Dr. Cindy Ehresman
Program Manager, Lifelong Learning
123 Knicely Conference Center
(270) 745-1910
cindy.ehresman@wku.edu
Patrick Flanigan
Patrick Flanigan
Office Associate
Cotinuing & Professional Development
(270) 745-1912
patrick.flanigan@wku.edu
Dr. Sue Parrigin
Dr. Sue Parrigin
Program Manager, Workforce Training Center
124 Knicely Conference Center
(270) 745-1916
sue.parrigin@wku.edu
Julie Uranis
Julie Uranis
Director, Distance Learning & Continuing and Professional Development
121 Knicely Conference Center
julie.uranis@wku.edu
Leslie Witty
Leslie Witty
Program Manager, Career & Workforce Development
122 Knicely Conference Center
(270) 745-1919
leslie.witty@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14