Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Cultural Enhancement Series Committee

Darius Barati
Darius Barati
Assistant Producer/Videographer
Academic Complex 153
(270) 745-2400
darius.barati@wku.edu
Mr. Brent Bjorkman
Mr. Brent Bjorkman
Director, Kentucky Folklife Program; Director, Kentucky Museum
FAC 188
270 745-6261
brent.bjorkman@wku.edu
Dr. Erika Brady
Dr. Erika Brady
Professor, Folk Studies
FAC 268
270 745-5902
erika.brady@wku.edu
Andrea Cheney
Andrea Cheney
Assistant Director
Office of International Programs
270-745-3036
andrea.cheney@wku.edu
Andi Dahmer
Andi Dahmer
WKU Student Body President and Student Regent
loandria.dahmer335@topper.wku.edu
Julie Ellis, PhD, PE
Julie Ellis, PhD, PE
Professor
EBS 2106
270-745-5848
julie.ellis@wku.edu
David Emerson
David Emerson
Associate Director, Student Activities & Union Operations
Downing Student Union
270-745-5791
david.emerson@wku.edu
Simon Funge, Ph.D., MSW
Simon Funge, Ph.D., MSW
Assistant Professor
Glasgow 205
(270) 861-6914
simon.funge@wku.edu
Tony Harkins
Tony Harkins
Associate Professor
Cherry Hall 218
(270) 745-3149
anthony.harkins@wku.edu
Scott Harris
Scott Harris
Department Head
FAC 353
270-745-3751
scott.harris@wku.edu
Jonathan Jeffrey
Jonathan Jeffrey
Professor, Department Head, Manuscripts/Folklife Archives Coordinator
216 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-5265
jonathan.jeffrey@wku.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Katz
Dr. Jeffrey Katz
Dean, Gordon Ford College of Business
Grise Hall 445
270-745-2279
jeffrey.katz@wku.edu
Brent Oglesbee
Brent Oglesbee
Deparment Head / Professor
Ivan Wllson Fine Arts Center 441
270.745.6566
brent.oglesbee@wku.edu
Portia Pennington
Portia Pennington
Community Representative
270-843-2160
eudorafive@aol.com
Dr. Larry Snyder, Jr.
Dr. Larry Snyder, Jr.
Dean, Potter College of Arts & Letters
Fine Arts Center 202
(270) 745-5208
lawrence.snyder@wku.edu
Sara Volpi
Sara Volpi
Coordinator, Literary Outreach
Cravens 106
(270) 745-4502
sara.volpi@wku.edu
Leslie Weigel
Leslie Weigel
Community Representative
weigels@mac.com
Dr. David Young
Dr. David Young
Department Head
GWH 300
(270) 745-5845
david.young@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 3/22/16