Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Development & Alumni Relations Staff

make a gift
Lucinda Anderson (
Lucinda Anderson ('73)
Director of Special Projects
AAC 309A
270-745-5309
lucinda.anderson@wku.edu
Haley Ashley (
Haley Ashley ('14)
Assistant Director of Leadership Annual Giving
WAB 126
270-745-4483
haley.ashley@wku.edu
Cindy Avery
Cindy Avery
Office Assistant for Development
WAB 119
270-745-8835
cindy.avery@wku.edu
Summer Bacon
Summer Bacon
Director of Donor Engagement
WAB 108
(270) 745-4036
summer.bacon@wku.edu
Adriana Bitoun
Adriana Bitoun
Assistant Vice President of Advancement Services
AAC 307A
270-745-5377
adriana.bitoun@wku.edu
John Paul Blair (
John Paul Blair ('92)
Interim Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
WAB 121
270-745-6520
jp.blair@wku.edu
Jill Blythe (
Jill Blythe ('91)
Senior Donor Relations Specialist
WAB 112
270-745-5283
jill.blythe@wku.edu
Marcia Brown (
Marcia Brown ('91)
Administrative Assistant
WAB 109
270-745-6208
marcia.brown@wku.edu
Kasey Burden (
Kasey Burden ('03)
Data Specialist
AAC 307
270-745-3037
kathryn.burden@wku.edu
Kacy S. Caboni
Kacy S. Caboni
Director of Principal Gifts & Special Initiatives
WAB 111
270-745-6208
kacy.caboni@wku.edu
Theresa Clark
Theresa Clark
Assistant Director of Prospect Research
AAC 307
270-745-2324
theresa.clark@wku.edu
Carol Cummings (
Carol Cummings ('92)
Director of Communications
AAC 309B
270-745-5406
carol.cummings@wku.edu
Ryan Dearbone (
Ryan Dearbone ('05, '14)
Assistant Director of College Advancement
WAB 119
270-745-4317
ryan.dearbone@wku.edu
Heather Glass (
Heather Glass ('09)
Assistant Director of General Accounting, WKU Foundation
AAC 305C
270-745-6893
heather.glass@wku.edu
Cindy Hancock
Cindy Hancock
Record Associate
AAC 312
270-745-2171
cindy.hancock@wku.edu
Ginny Hensley (
Ginny Hensley ('97)
Director of Alumni Programming
AAC 302B
270-745-5314
ginny.hensley@wku.edu
Jennifer Holland (
Jennifer Holland ('05)
Alumni Events Associate
AAC 302
270-745-4395
jennifer.holland@wku.edu
Susan Ingram
Susan Ingram
Accounting Coordinator, WKU Foundation
AAC 305B
270-745-8976
susan.ingram@wku.edu
Paula Jarboe (
Paula Jarboe ('93)
Chief Financial Officer, WKU Foundation
AAC 305A
270-745-6421
paula.jarboe@wku.edu
Deanna M. Jenkins (
Deanna M. Jenkins ('09, '17)
Communication Specialist
WAB 127
270-745-7056
deanna.jenkins1@wku.edu
Jennifer Johnson
Jennifer Johnson
Interactive Marketing Specialist
AAC 309C
270-745-4318
jennifer.johnson@wku.edu
Melissa Johnson
Melissa Johnson
Senior Record Associate
AAC 312
270-745-6700
melissa.johnson@wku.edu
Greg Keightley (
Greg Keightley ('78)
Assistant Director of Alumni Resources
AAC 302D
270-745-4396
greg.keightley@wku.edu
Cherie Kelley
Cherie Kelley
Office Coordinator of Development
WAB 109
270-745-3399
cherie.kelley@wku.edu
Betty Keown
Betty Keown
Senior Record Associate
AAC 307
270-745-2496
betty.keown@wku.edu
Amanda Coates Lich (
Amanda Coates Lich ('00)
Senior Director Campaign Leadership Giving
WAB 115
270-745-2340
amanda.lich@wku.edu
Micah Loney
Micah Loney
Director of Records Management
AAC 312A
micah.loney@wku.edu
Angie Martin (
Angie Martin ('03, '16)
Accounts Specialist for Development & Alumni Relations
AAC 302
270-745-4365
angela.martin@wku.edu
Anthony McAdoo, Ed.D.
Anthony McAdoo, Ed.D.
Executive Director of the WKU Alumni Association
AAC 302G
(270) 745-5405
anthony.mcadoo@wku.edu
Emily McCallister
Emily McCallister
Record Associate
AAC 312
270-745-8821
emily.mccallister@wku.edu
Jack E. McMahon
Jack E. McMahon
Director of Prospect Research
AAC 307
270-745-7025
jack.mcmahon@wku.edu
Heather McWhorter
Heather McWhorter
Director of Leadership Annual Giving
WAB 123
270-745-3257
heather.mcwhorter@wku.edu
Amy Miller (
Amy Miller ('01)
Director of Campaign College Advancement
WAB 110
270-745-5990
amy.miller@wku.edu
Tracy Morrison (
Tracy Morrison ('85)
Associate Director of Alumni Programming
AAC 302F
270-745-3606
tracy.morrison@wku.edu
Amy Murrie
Amy Murrie
Corporate and Foundation Relations Program Coordinator
WAB 116
270-745-3280
amy.murrie@wku.edu
Jennifer Ragan
Jennifer Ragan
Welcome Center Associate
AAC 100
270-745-0111
jennifer.ragan@wku.edu
Nathan Reeves
Nathan Reeves
Assistant Director of Leadership Annual Giving
WAB 125
270-745-2542
nathan.reeves@wku.edu
Lee Robertson (
Lee Robertson ('50, '57)
Special Assistant to VP
WAB 114
270-745-5343
lee.robertson@wku.edu
Jana Rowell
Jana Rowell
Accounts Payable Coordinator
AAC 305
270-745-7062
jana.rowell@wku.edu
Greg Royalty (
Greg Royalty ('06)
Record Associate
AAC 307
270-745-6921
gregory.royalty@wku.edu
Emily Trabue Scott (
Emily Trabue Scott ('07)
Assistant Director of Creative Services
AAC 309E
270-745-2687
emily.scott@wku.edu
Allie Sharp (
Allie Sharp ('13, '15)
Coordinator of Student & Young Alumni Engagement
AAC 302A
270-745-2688
allie.sharp@wku.edu
Laura F. Smith (
Laura F. Smith ('90)
Assistant Director of Alumni Outreach
AAC 302C
270-745-4622
laura.smith@wku.edu
Clint Snodgrass (
Clint Snodgrass ('08)
Assistant Director of Financial Operations, WKU Foundation
AAC 305D
270-745-8817
clint.snodgrass@wku.edu
Beth Stamps
Beth Stamps
Alumni Programming Associate
AAC 302
270-745-4251
beth.stamps@wku.edu
Krista Steenbergen (
Krista Steenbergen ('92, '16)
Senior Director of College Philanthropy
WAB 117
270-745-6994
krista.steenbergen@wku.edu
Leslie Watkins (
Leslie Watkins ('86, '88)
Senior Director of Planned Giving
WAB 120
270-745-6993
leslie.watkins@wku.edu
Melissa Whitaker (
Melissa Whitaker ('97)
Campaign and Development Operations Manager
WAB 122
270-745-4687
melissa.whitaker@wku.edu
Ron Wilson (
Ron Wilson ('88, '90)
Senior Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
WAB 113
270-745-8727
ron.wilson@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14