Western Kentucky University

Diversity and Community Studies

Dr. Kristi Branham
Dr. Kristi Branham
Assistant Professor GWS
Women's Studies Center
270-745-2943
kristi.branham@wku.edu
Dr. Dana Burr Bradley
Dr. Dana Burr Bradley
Director, Center for Gerontology
Tate Page Hall 241
(270) 745-2356
dana.bradley@wku.edu
Dr. Saundra Curry Ardrey
Dr. Saundra Curry Ardrey
Associate Professor
Program Director AFAM
270-745-4558
saundra.ardrey@wku.edu
Dr. Lloren Foster
Dr. Lloren Foster
Assistant Professor AFAM
Grise Hall 301
270-745-2715
lloren.foster@wku.edu
Dr. Molly Kerby
Dr. Molly Kerby
Assistant Professor GWS/SRSC
Women's Studies Center
270-745-6952
molly.kerby@wku.edu
Dr. Tiara Na
Dr. Tiara Na'puti
Assistant Professor ICSR
Tate Page Hall 113
(270) 745-3217
tiara.naputi@wku.edu
Dr. Jane Olmsted
Dr. Jane Olmsted
Professor/Department Head
Women's Studies Center
270-745-6477
jane.olmsted@wku.edu
Renee Purdy
Renee Purdy
Office Coordinator
Women's Studies Center
270-745-6477
renee.purdy@wku.edu
Dr. Judy Rohrer
Dr. Judy Rohrer
Assistant Professor/Director ICSR
Tate Page Hall 111
270-745-2093
judy.rohrer@wku.edu
Dr. Andrew Rosa
Dr. Andrew Rosa
Assistant Professor AFAM
Grise Hall 301
270-745-2729
andrew.rosa@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13