Western Kentucky University

DELO Staff

Jerry Barnaby
Jerry Barnaby
Director, Study Away
104 Tate Page Hall
(270) 745-2231
jerry.barnaby@wku.edu
Tanja Bibbs
Tanja Bibbs
Distance Learning Coordinator
101 Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-5305
bibbstn@wku.edu
Alicia Bingham
Alicia Bingham
Coordinator, Summer Sessions and Winter Term
129 Knicely Conference Center
(270) 745-2478
alicia.bingham@wku.edu
Mary Cole
Mary Cole
Director DELO Business Operations
104 Knicely Conference Center
(270) 745-2479
mary.cole@wku.edu
Stuart Cole
Stuart Cole
Coordinator, Conference Center Operations
136 Knicely Conference Center
(270) 745-2507
stuart.cole@wku.edu
Dr. Jerry Daday
Dr. Jerry Daday
Executive Director, Center for Faculty Development
(270) 745-3197
jerry.daday@wku.edu
Adam Davis
Adam Davis
Academic Outreach Specialist
127 Knicely Conference Center
(270) 745-5011
adam.davis@wku.edu
Hannah Digges Elliott
Hannah Digges Elliott
Instructional Support Specialist
101 Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-3749
hannah.digges-elliott@wku.edu
Karen Dinwiddie
Karen Dinwiddie
Program Management Specialist, Continuing & Professional Development
120 Knicely Conference Center
(270) 745-1912
karen.dinwiddie@wku.edu
Dr. Cindy Ehresman
Dr. Cindy Ehresman
Program Manager, Lifelong Learning
123 Knicely Conference Center
(270) 745-1910
cindy.ehresman@wku.edu
Anthony Elliott
Anthony Elliott
Testing Center Specialist
107C Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-3426 (Main Campus) or (270) 745-2953 (Commonwealth School)
elliowa@wku.edu
Lisa Epley
Lisa Epley
Testing Center Specialist
107C Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-3426 (Main Campus) or (270) 745-2953 (Commonwealth School)
lisa.epley@wku.edu
Susan Esters
Susan Esters
DELO Marketing Manager
133 Knicely Conference Center
(270) 745-8922
susan.esters@wku.edu
Patrick Flanigan
Patrick Flanigan
Office Associate
Cotinuing & Professional Development
(270) 745-3120
patrick.flanigan@wku.edu
Erin Greunke
Erin Greunke
Faculty-Led Study Abroad Program Coordinator
122 Tate Page Hall
(270) 745-4162
erin.greunke@wku.edu
Mike Harris
Mike Harris
Event Planning Assistant
Knicely Conference Center
michael.harris@wku.edu
Cindy Hawks Troutman
Cindy Hawks Troutman
Program Manager, Online Program Services
125 Knicely Conference Center
(270) 745-4087
cindy.hawks@wku.edu
Jim Hills
Jim Hills
Events Specialist
120 Knicely Conference Center
(270) 745-1908
jim.hills@wku.edu
Erin Holderman
Erin Holderman
Conference Services Specialist
136 Knicely Conference Center
(270) 745-1908
erin.holderman@wku.edu
Anne Honaker
Anne Honaker
Senior Instructional Designer
107A Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-5107
anne.honaker@wku.edu
Dora Johnson
Dora Johnson
Office Associate
(270) 745-6508
dora.johnson@wku.edu
Brittney Joiner-Jones
Brittney Joiner-Jones
Dual Credit Program Specialist
120 Knicely Conference Center
(270) 745-3418
brittney.joiner-jones@wku.edu
Donna Kasznel
Donna Kasznel
Independent Learning Specialist
101 Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-4171
donna.kasznel@wku.edu
Stefanie Keown
Stefanie Keown
Independent Learning Specialist
101 Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-2673
stefanie.keown@wku.edu
Anna Kerr
Anna Kerr
DELO Marketing Specialist
131 Knicely Conference Center
(270) 745-2835
anna.olson@wku.edu
Steven Kirtley
Steven Kirtley
Instructional Technologist
Garrett Conference Center 107A
(270) 745-2823
steven.kirtley@wku.edu
Dr. Beth Laves
Dr. Beth Laves
Associate Vice President, Division of Extended Learning and Outreach
105 Knicely Conference Center
(270) 745-1900
beth.laves@wku.edu
Jane Massey
Jane Massey
Marketing Specialist
131 Knicely Conference Center
(270) 745-2313
jane.massey@wku.edu
Dr. Wren Mills
Dr. Wren Mills
Adjunct Instructor, English and Instructional Technology Specialist, Distance Learning
104-C Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-3169
wren.mills@wku.edu
Lauren Moseley
Lauren Moseley
Instructional Support Specialist
107A Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-5107
lauren.moseley@wku.edu
Mary Murphy
Mary Murphy
Marketing Specialist
130 Knicely Conference Center
(270) 745-2410
mary.murphy@wku.edu
Dewayne Neeley
Dewayne Neeley
Dual Credit Program Coordinator
120 Knicely Conference Center
(270) 745-2386
dewayne.neeley@wku.edu
Derek Olive
Derek Olive
Director of WKU Conferencing & Catering
119 Knicely Conference Center
(270) 745-2409
derek.olive@wku.edu
Juliana Ortolani
Juliana Ortolani
Instructional Designer
101 Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-2674
juliana.ortolani@wku.edu
Dr. Sue Parrigin
Dr. Sue Parrigin
Program Manager, Workforce Training Center
124 Knicely Conference Center
(270) 745-1916
sue.parrigin@wku.edu
Amy Patterson
Amy Patterson
Conference Services Specialist
120 Knicely Conference Center
270-745-1908
amy.patterson@wku.edu
Alicia Pennington
Alicia Pennington
Instructional Support Specialist
107A Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-4057
alicia.pennington@wku.edu
Tabatha Spain Phillips
Tabatha Spain Phillips
Testing Center Coordinator
107C Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-5122
tabatha.phillips@wku.edu
Crissy Priddy
Crissy Priddy
Coordinator, Cohort Programs
128 Knicely Conference Center
(270) 745-2162
crissy.priddy@wku.edu
Danita Reiger-Ward
Danita Reiger-Ward
Student Support Specialist
127 Knicely Conference Center
(270) 745-5173
danita.reiger@wku.edu
Angela Richardson
Angela Richardson
Office Associate
Garrett Conference Center 104
(270) 745-2106
angela.richardson@wku.edu
Laura Ricke
Laura Ricke
Director, Academic Outreach
126 Knicely Conference Center
(270) 745-2481
laura.ricke@wku.edu
Rita Samaras
Rita Samaras
Distance Learning Specialist
Garrett Conference Center
rita.samaras@wku.edu
Rebecca Schwartz
Rebecca Schwartz
Study Away Program Coordinator
116 Tate Page Hall
(270) 745-4283
rebecca.schwartz@wku.edu
Carol Taylor
Carol Taylor
Student Support Specialist
(270) 745-5173
carol.taylor@wku.edu
Suzanne Thomas
Suzanne Thomas
Office Associate
120 Knicely Conference Center
(270) 745-3067
suzanne.thomas@wku.edu
Julie Uranis
Julie Uranis
Director, Distance Learning & Continuing and Professional Development
121 Knicely Conference Center
julie.uranis@wku.edu
Tanya Vincent
Tanya Vincent
Independent Learning Specialist
102C Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-3815
tanya.vincent@wku.edu
Jonathan Wilburn
Jonathan Wilburn
Academic Outreach Specialist
131 Knicely Conference Center
(270) 745-3917
jonathan.wilburn@wku.edu
Katie Williams
Katie Williams
Office Associate
103 Knicely Conference Center
(270) 745-1900
katie.williams@wku.edu
Ashley Wirfel
Ashley Wirfel
Marketing Specialist
130 Knicely Conference Center
(270) 745-4332
ashley.wirfel@wku.edu
Leslie Witty
Leslie Witty
Program Manager, Career & Workforce Development
122 Knicely Conference Center
(270) 745-1919
leslie.witty@wku.edu
Dan Ye
Dan Ye
Instructional Designer
107A Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-3749
dan.ye@wku.edu
 Last Modified 9/13/13