Western Kentucky University

Distance Learning Staff

Tanja Bibbs
Tanja Bibbs
Distance Learning Coordinator
101 Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-5305
bibbstn@wku.edu
Dr. Jerry Daday
Dr. Jerry Daday
Executive Director, Center for Faculty Development
(270) 745-3197
jerry.daday@wku.edu
Hannah Digges Elliott
Hannah Digges Elliott
Instructional Support Specialist
101 Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-3749
hannah.digges-elliott@wku.edu
Anthony Elliott
Anthony Elliott
Testing Center Specialist
107C Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-3426 (Main Campus) or (270) 745-2953 (Commonwealth School)
elliowa@wku.edu
Lisa Epley
Lisa Epley
Testing Center Specialist
107C Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-3426 (Main Campus) or (270) 745-2953 (Commonwealth School)
lisa.epley@wku.edu
Cindy Hawks Troutman
Cindy Hawks Troutman
Program Manager, Online Program Services
125 Knicely Conference Center
(270) 745-4087
cindy.hawks@wku.edu
Anne Honaker
Anne Honaker
Senior Instructional Designer
107A Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-5107
anne.honaker@wku.edu
Dora Johnson
Dora Johnson
Office Associate
(270) 745-6508
dora.johnson@wku.edu
Donna Kasznel
Donna Kasznel
Independent Learning Specialist
101 Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-4171
donna.kasznel@wku.edu
Stefanie Keown
Stefanie Keown
Independent Learning Specialist
101 Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-2673
stefanie.keown@wku.edu
Steven Kirtley
Steven Kirtley
Instructional Technologist
Garrett Conference Center 107A
(270) 745-2823
steven.kirtley@wku.edu
Dr. Wren Mills
Dr. Wren Mills
Adjunct Instructor, English and Instructional Technology Specialist, Distance Learning
104-C Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-3169
wren.mills@wku.edu
Lauren Moseley
Lauren Moseley
Instructional Support Specialist
107A Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-5107
lauren.moseley@wku.edu
Juliana Ortolani
Juliana Ortolani
Instructional Designer
101 Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-2674
juliana.ortolani@wku.edu
Alicia Pennington
Alicia Pennington
Instructional Support Specialist
107A Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-4057
alicia.pennington@wku.edu
Tabatha Spain Phillips
Tabatha Spain Phillips
Testing Center Coordinator
107C Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-5122
tabatha.phillips@wku.edu
Danita Reiger-Ward
Danita Reiger-Ward
Student Support Specialist
127 Knicely Conference Center
(270) 745-5173
danita.reiger@wku.edu
Angela Richardson
Angela Richardson
Office Associate
Garrett Conference Center 104
(270) 745-2106
angela.richardson@wku.edu
Rita Samaras
Rita Samaras
Distance Learning Specialist
Garrett Conference Center
rita.samaras@wku.edu
Abby Scott
Abby Scott
Academic Coordinator, Center for Faculty Development
Erskine House - 1783 Chestnut St.
(270) 745-6507
abby.meador@wku.edu
Carol Taylor
Carol Taylor
Student Support Specialist
(270) 745-5173
carol.taylor@wku.edu
Julie Uranis
Julie Uranis
Director, Distance Learning & Continuing and Professional Development
121 Knicely Conference Center
julie.uranis@wku.edu
Tanya Vincent
Tanya Vincent
Independent Learning Specialist
102C Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-3815
tanya.vincent@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13