Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Distance Learning Staff

Tanja Bibbs
Tanja Bibbs
Assistant Director, Distance Learning
101 Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-5305
bibbstn@wku.edu
Ryan Black
Ryan Black
Instructional Support Specialist
105 Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-4655
ryan.black@wku.edu
Hannah Digges Elliott
Hannah Digges Elliott
Instructional Designer
107A Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-3749
hannah.digges-elliott@wku.edu
Anthony Elliott
Anthony Elliott
Testing Center Specialist
107C Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-3426 (Main Campus) or (270) 745-2953 (Commonwealth School)
elliowa@wku.edu
Lisa Epley
Lisa Epley
Testing Center Specialist
107C Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-3426 (Main Campus) or (270) 745-2953 (Commonwealth School)
lisa.epley@wku.edu
Patrick Flanigan
Patrick Flanigan
Distance Learning Data Specialist
Garrett Conference Center 104F
(270) 745-8712
patrick.flanigan@wku.edu
Anne Honaker
Anne Honaker
Senior Instructional Designer
104B Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-5107
anne.honaker@wku.edu
Donna Kasznel
Donna Kasznel
Distance Learning Specialist
101 Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-4171
donna.kasznel@wku.edu
Stefanie Keown
Stefanie Keown
Instructional Support Specialist
105 Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-4654
stefanie.keown@wku.edu
Steven Kirtley
Steven Kirtley
Instructional Technologist
105 Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-2823
steven.kirtley@wku.edu
Juliana Ortolani
Juliana Ortolani
Instructional Designer
105 Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-2674
juliana.ortolani@wku.edu
Hannah Page
Hannah Page
Instructional Support Specialist
107A Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-4648
hannah.page@wku.edu
Alicia Pennington
Alicia Pennington
Instructional Designer
107A Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-4057
alicia.pennington@wku.edu
Tabatha Spain Phillips
Tabatha Spain Phillips
Testing Center Coordinator
107C Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-5122
tabatha.phillips@wku.edu
Angela Richardson
Angela Richardson
Office Associate
101 Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-5174
angela.richardson@wku.edu
Andrew Swanson
Andrew Swanson
Instructional Support Specialist
107A Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-4646
andrew.swanson@wku.edu
Dr. Julie Uranis
Dr. Julie Uranis
Director, Distance Learning
121 Knicely Conference Center / 104 Garrett Conference Center
julie.uranis@wku.edu
Tanya Vincent
Tanya Vincent
Coordinator, Distance Learning
102A Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-3815
tanya.vincent@wku.edu
Catie Yates
Catie Yates
Distance Learning Specialist
Garrett Conference Center, Room 101
270-745-2673
mary.yates@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14