Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Environmental Health and Safety - Radiation Contacts

Radiation Contacts

 

Melinda Whitfield Thomas, RSO (ex-officio)
Radiation Safety Officer

Environmental Health and Safety
Western Kentucky University
1906 College Heights Boulevard, #11046
Bowling Green, KY 42101-1046
Phone: (270) 282-2044
Fax: (270) 745-5037
Cell:(270) 779-6601
melinda.whitfield@wku.edu

 

Radiation Safety Committee (RSC)

Mrs. Barbara Bush

Allied Health-Dental Hygiene
Academic Complex 215
Phone: (270) 745-3825
Fax: (270) 745-6869
barbara.bush@wku.edu

Dr. Vladimir Dobrokhotov

Applied Physics Institute
Phone: (270) 781-3859
Fax: (270) 781-1104
vladimir.dobrokhotov@wku.edu
   

Ms. Susie Johnson, RSC Secretary

Environmental Health & Safety
Park St. House
Phone: (270) 745-3618
Fax: (270) 745-5037
susie.johnson@wku.edu

Mr. Quentin Lineberry

Institute for Combustion Science
   and Environmental Technology
Phone: (270) 780-2532
quentin.lineberry@gmail.com
   

Dr. Ivan Novikov

Applied Physics Institute
Phone: (270) 781-3859
Fax: (270) 781-1104
ivan.novikov@wku.edu

Dr. Claire Rinehart

Biology
Thompson Complex-North Wing 213
Phone: (270) 745-5997
Fax: (270) 745-6856
claire.rinehart@wku.edu
   

Ms. Naomi Rowland

Biology
EBS 3130
Phone: (270) 745-6931
naomi.rowland@wku.edu

Dr. Cheryl Stevens, RSC Chair

Ogden College of Science and Engineering
College High Hall 2114
Phone: (270) 745-4448
cheryl.stevens@wku.edu
   

 

 

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14