Skip to main content
Skip to main content

WKU Engineering Faculty and Staff

Farhad Ashrafzadeh, PhD, PE, MBA
Farhad Ashrafzadeh, PhD, PE, MBA
Associate Professor and Greulich Chair of Energy
EBS 2110
270-745-5877
farhad.ashrafzadeh@wku.edu
Debbie Berry
Debbie Berry
Coordinator, Industrial Partnership Program
EBS 1119
270-745-2574
debra.berry@wku.edu
Chris Byrne, PhD, PE
Chris Byrne, PhD, PE
Professor
EBS 2120
270-745-6286
chris.byrne@wku.edu
Mark Cambron, PhD, PE
Mark Cambron, PhD, PE
Associate Professor
EBS 2104
270-745-8868
mark.cambron@wku.edu
Warren Campbell, PhD, PE
Warren Campbell, PhD, PE
Kenneth E. and Irene S. Hall Professor in Civil Engineering
EBS 2124
270-745-8988
warren.campbell@wku.edu
Robert Choate, PE
Robert Choate, PE
Professor
EBS 2114
270-745-8852
robert.choate@wku.edu
Walter Collett, PhD, PE
Walter Collett, PhD, PE
Associate Professor
EBS 2108
270-745-2016
walter.collett@wku.edu
Matthew Dettman, PE
Matthew Dettman, PE
James D. Scott Professorship in Civil Engineering
EBS 2128
270-745-2462
matthew.dettman@wku.edu
Julie Ellis, PhD, PE
Julie Ellis, PhD, PE
Professor and Department Head
EBS2101B
270.745.6394
julie.ellis@wku.edu
Ronald Gallagher, PhD, PE
Ronald Gallagher, PhD, PE
Assistant Professor
EBS 2122
270-745-2005
ronald.gallagher@wku.edu
Ralph Irwin
Ralph Irwin
IVS Coordinator
EBS 1119
270-745-2464
ralph.irwin@wku.edu
Joel Lenoir, PE
Joel Lenoir, PE
Bud Layne Professor in Mechanical Engineering
EBS 2118
270-745-6858
joel.lenoir@wku.edu
Morteza Nurcheshmeh, PhD
Morteza Nurcheshmeh, PhD
Assistant Professor
EBS 2116
270-745-2473
morteza.nurcheshmeh@wku.edu
Shane Palmquist, PhD, PE
Shane Palmquist, PhD, PE
Associate Professor
EBS 2126
270-745-2919
shane.palmquist@wku.edu
Ron Rizzo
Ron Rizzo
Staff Engineer
EBS 2140A
270-745-8804
ron.rizzo@wku.edu
Troy Robertson
Troy Robertson
Engineering Technician
EBS 1115A
270-745-6283
troy.robertson@wku.edu
Kevin Schmaltz, PhD, PE
Kevin Schmaltz, PhD, PE
Professor
EBS 2112
270-745-8859
kevin.schmaltz@wku.edu
Phyllis Townsend
Phyllis Townsend
Department Office Coordinator, Engineering
EBS 2101
270-745-2461
phyllis.townsend@wku.edu
Jason Wilson
Jason Wilson
Engineering Technician
EBS 1119
270-745-2322
jason.wilson@wku.edu
Stacy Wilson, PhD, PE
Stacy Wilson, PhD, PE
Professor
EBS 2106
270-745-5848
stacy.wilson@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14