Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

WKU Elizabethtown/Ft. Knox Faculty & Staff

Home

Prospective Students 

Current Students 

Faculty & Staff 

US Military  

Library

Events  

Pictures

Meet the Staff  

Contact Us

Request More Info

apply now 

Lindsey Akers
Lindsey Akers
IDE Coordinator
Elizabethtown Campus - CPREC 130
(270)706-8599
lindsey.akers@wku.edu
Lynn Baldwin-Marr
Lynn Baldwin-Marr
School of Teacher of Education
Elizabethtown Campus - CRPEC 130B
270.706.8870
lynn.baldwin-marr@wku.edu
Melissa Ballinger
Melissa Ballinger
Office Associate
Fort Knox Center Bldg. 1174
(270)351-1192
melissa.ballinger@wku.edu
William Becker
William Becker
Adjunct Faculty
Elizabethtown Campus CREPC 130
270.706.8870
william.becker@wku.edu
Emily Bennett
Emily Bennett
Office Associate Elizabethtown Campus
Elizabethtown Campus - CRPEC 130
270.706.8870
emily.bennett@wku.edu
Susan Berry
Susan Berry
Part-Time Faculty
Elizabethtown Campus CRPEC 130
270.706.8870
susan.berry@wku.edu
Leann Bruce
Leann Bruce
Part-Time Faculty
Elizabethtown Campus CREPC 130
270.706.8870
leann.bruce@wku.edu
Adrian Dale Buckles
Adrian Dale Buckles
Part-Time Faculty
Elizabethotwn Campus CRPEC 130
270.706.8870
dale.buckles@wku.edu
Blake Butkovich
Blake Butkovich
Academic Advisor
Elizabethtown Campus - CPREC 130
270-706-8870
blake.butkovich@wku.edu
Stacey Carnes-Reyes
Stacey Carnes-Reyes
Part-Time Faculty
Elizabethtown Campus CRPEC 130
270.706.8870
stacey.carnes-reyes@wku.edu
Thomas Carroll
Thomas Carroll
Part-Time Faculty
Elizabethtown Campus CRPEC 130
270.706.8870
thomas.carroll@wku.edu
Beatrice Cobb
Beatrice Cobb
Senior Military Programs Counselor
Fort Knox Center Bldg. 1174
(270)351-1192
bea.cobb@wku.edu
Melissa Curtsinger
Melissa Curtsinger
Part-Time Faculty
Elizabethtown Campus CRPEC 130
270.706.8870
melissa.curtsinger@wku.edu
Linda Dillard
Linda Dillard
Electronic Information Coordinator
Potter Hall, Rm. 317
270-745-2755
Dr. Deborah Edds
Dr. Deborah Edds
Part-Time Faculty
270-706-8870
deborah.edds@wku.edu
Dr. Evelyn Ellis
Dr. Evelyn Ellis
Regional Chancellor of WKU Elizabethtown-Ft. Knox
Elizabethtown Regional Campus
270.706.8870
evelyn.ellis@wku.edu
Rudolph Garcia
Rudolph Garcia
Part-Time Faculty
Elizabethtown Campus CRPEC 130
270.706.8870
rudolph.garcia@wku.edu
Linda Howard
Linda Howard
Part-Time Faculty
Elizabethtown Campus CRPEC 130
270.706.8870
linda.howard@wku.edu
Sondra H. Johnson
Sondra H. Johnson
IT Consultant
Elizabethtown Campus - CPREC 130
(270)706-8437
sondra.johnson@wku.edu
Lana Kunkel, MAE
Lana Kunkel, MAE
Assistant Director, Professional Development Specialist
DSU 2001
(270)745-3095
lana.kunkel@wku.edu
Gail Ledford
Gail Ledford
Student Support Academic Programs Liaison
EC3 Campus
270-234-5730
gail.ledford@wku.edu
Jennifer London
Jennifer London
Office Associate
Elizabethtown Campus - CPREC 130
(270)706-8870
jennifer.london@wku.edu
Dr. Donielle Lovell
Dr. Donielle Lovell
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Elizabethtown - CPREC 130
(270) 706-8770
donielle.lovell@wku.edu
Melia Mattingly
Melia Mattingly
Instructor of Middle Grades Education
Elizabethtown Campus - CPREC 130
(270)706-8870
melia.mattingly@wku.edu
Sandra McClain
Sandra McClain
Part-Time Faculty
Elizabethtown Campus CRPEC 130
270.706.8870
sandra.mcclain@wku.edu
Mary Norcaust
Mary Norcaust
Part-Time Faculty
Elizabethtown Campus CRPEC 130
270.706.8870
mary.rogers@wku.edu
Karl Olive
Karl Olive
Part-Time Faculty
Elizabethtown Campus CRPEC 130
270.706.8870
karl.olive@wku.edu
Dr. Amanda Onion
Dr. Amanda Onion
School of Teacher Education
Elizabethtown - CPREC 130
270-706-8895
amanda.onion@wku.edu
Dr. Larry W. Owens Ed.D., CSW
Dr. Larry W. Owens Ed.D., CSW
Assistant Professor of Social Work
Elizabethtown Campus - CRPEC 130
larry.owens@wku.edu
Diane Owsley
Diane Owsley
WKU - Elizabethtown Sociology Part-Time Faculty
wanda.owsley@wku.edu
Anthony Paganelli
Anthony Paganelli
Librarian, Elizabethtown/Fort Knox
CPREC 130R
270-706-8596
anthony.paganelli@wku.edu
Marcus Pedigo
Marcus Pedigo
Part-Time Faculty
Elizabethtown Campus CRPEC 130
270.706.8870
marcus.pedigo@wku.edu
Dr. James Prather
Dr. James Prather
Instructor, Psychology
Elizabethtown Campus - CPREC 130
(270) 706-8880
james.prather@wku.edu
George Rasmussen
George Rasmussen
Executive-in-Residence - Management
WKU-Elizabethtown/Owensboro
270-706-8786
george.rasmussen@wku.edu
Michael Reed
Michael Reed
E-town/Radcliff/Fort Knox
(270) 706-8870
michael.reed@wku.edu
Bobby Sluss
Bobby Sluss
VA Certifying Official
Potter Hall, Rm. 317
270-745-3732
Gail Smallwood
Gail Smallwood
Senior Academic Advisor
Elizabethtown Campus - CPREC 130
(270)706-8870
gail.smallwood@wku.edu
Angela Steele
Angela Steele
Part-Time Faculty
Elizabethtown Campus CRPEC 130
270.706.8870
angela.steele@wku.edu
Ronda Sullivan
Ronda Sullivan
Administrative Assistant
Elizabethtown Campus - CRPEC 130
(270) 706-8870
ronda.sullivan@wku.edu
Suzanne Walters
Suzanne Walters
Part-Time Faculty
Elizabethtown Campus CRPEC 130
270.706.8870
suzanne.walters@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14