Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Educational Talent Search

Brian Brausch
Brian Brausch
Academic Coordinator
Jones Jaggers Hall 105
270-745-6884
brian.brausch@wku.edu
David Carner
David Carner
Academic Coordinator
Jones-Jaggers Hall Rm 100-B
(270) 745-4401
david.carner@wku.edu
Rae Collins
Rae Collins
Academic Coordinator
Jones Jaggers 105
270-745-4402
adrian.collins@wku.edu
Shanica Gant
Shanica Gant
Office Associate
100 Jones-Jaggers Hall
(270) 745-4400
shanica.gant@wku.edu
Carol Lee
Carol Lee
Office Coordinator
Jones Jaggers Hall 100
270-745-3757
carol.lee@wku.edu
Cres
Cres'Sena Manning
Academic Coordinator
Jones Jaggers Hall 106
270-745-6312
cressena.manning@wku.edu
Jennifer McWhorter
Jennifer McWhorter
Assistant Director
Jones Jaggers Hall 106
270-745-5068
jennifer.mcwhorter@wku.edu
Martha Sales
Martha Sales
Director of WKU TRIO Programs
Jones Jaggers Hall 100
270-745-3757
martha.sales@wku.edu
Rebecca Smith
Rebecca Smith
Academic Coordinator
100B Jones-Jagger Hall
270-745-4948
rebecca.smith@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14