Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Exercise Science Staff

Dr. Scott Arnett, PhD, CSCS,*D
Dr. Scott Arnett, PhD, CSCS,*D
Associate Professor, Director - Biomechanics Laboratory
Smith Stadium East 1062
(270) 745-6034
scott.arnett@wku.edu
Dr. Jason Crandall Ph.D., HFS
Dr. Jason Crandall Ph.D., HFS
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Smith Stadium East 1058
jason.crandall@wku.edu
Donna Hey, Ed.S.
Donna Hey, Ed.S.
Instructor
Smith Stadium East 1035
270-745-5487
donna.hey@wku.edu
Dr. Scott Lyons, Ph.D.
Dr. Scott Lyons, Ph.D.
Interim Director / Assoc. Dean, Research / Associate Professor
Smith Stadium East 1056
(270) 745-6035
scott.lyons@wku.edu
Dr. Jill Maples Ph.D., HFS
Dr. Jill Maples Ph.D., HFS
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Smith Stadium East 1049
jill.maples@wku.edu
Dr. Mark Schafer, Ph.D., CES, CSCS
Dr. Mark Schafer, Ph.D., CES, CSCS
Undergraduate Program Coordinator- Exercise Science / Graduate Program Coordinator - Kinesiology - Associate Professor
Smith Stadium East 1059
(270) 745-5857
mark.schafer@wku.edu
Dr. Gina Sobrero, Ph.D., HFS
Dr. Gina Sobrero, Ph.D., HFS
Assistant Professor - Exercise Physiology Laboratory Director
Smith Stadium East 1065
(270) 745-4238
gina.evans@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14