Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Exercise Science Staff

Dr. Scott Arnett, Ph.D., CSCS,*D
Dr. Scott Arnett, Ph.D., CSCS,*D
Associate Professor, Director - Biomechanics Laboratory
Smith Stadium East 1062
(270) 745-6034
scott.arnett@wku.edu
Dr. Jason Crandall, Ph.D., EP-C
Dr. Jason Crandall, Ph.D., EP-C
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Smith Stadium East 1058
(270) 745-2077
jason.crandall@wku.edu
Donna Hey, Ed.S.
Donna Hey, Ed.S.
Instructor
Smith Stadium East 1035
(270) 745-5487
donna.hey@wku.edu
Dr. Jill Maples, Ph.D., EP-C
Dr. Jill Maples, Ph.D., EP-C
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Smith Stadium East 1049
(270) 745-4339
jill.maples@wku.edu
Dr. Cody Morris, Ph.D.
Dr. Cody Morris, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Smith Stadium East 1074B
(270) 745-4931
cody.morris1@wku.edu
Dr. Mark Schafer, Ph.D., CEP, CSCS
Dr. Mark Schafer, Ph.D., CEP, CSCS
Undergraduate Program Coordinator- Exercise Science / Graduate Program Coordinator - Kinesiology - Associate Professor
Smith Stadium East 1059
(270) 745-5857
mark.schafer@wku.edu
Dr. Gina Sobrero, Ph.D., EP-C
Dr. Gina Sobrero, Ph.D., EP-C
Assistant Professor of Exercise Physiology Laboratory Director
Smith Stadium East 1065
(270) 745-4238
gina.evans@wku.edu
Kristeen Tice-Owens
Kristeen Tice-Owens
Programs Specialist
Smith Stadium East 1060
(270) 745-3153
kristeen.tice-owens@wku.edu
Dr. Rachel Tinius, Ph.D., EP-C
Dr. Rachel Tinius, Ph.D., EP-C
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Smith Stadium East 1059
(270) 745-5026
rachel.tinius@wku.edu
Dr. Lee Winchester, Ph.D.
Dr. Lee Winchester, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Smith Stadium East 1074A
(270) 745-4930
lee.winchester@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 3/9/15