Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Division of Finance and Administration - Purchasing Staff

Ken Baushke
Ken Baushke
Supply Chain Management Director
Supply Service Building 104
(270) 745-3056
ken.baushke@wku.edu
Jenny Castaldo
Jenny Castaldo
Senior Purchasing Associate
Supply Service Building 111
(270 745-3057
jenny.castaldo@wku.edu
Pamela Davidson
Pamela Davidson
Purchasing Buyer/Pro Card Administrator
Supply Service Building 109
(270) 745-4260
pam.davidson@wku.edu
Brittney Green
Brittney Green
Office Coordinator
Service Supply Building
(270) 745-3071
brittney.green@wku.edu
Maxine Hardin
Maxine Hardin
Senior Purchasing Agent
Supply Service Building 108
(270) 745-4252
maxine.hardin@wku.edu
Teresa Jackson
Teresa Jackson
Procurement Associate
Service Supply Building 126
(270) 745-4619
teresa.jackson@wku.edu
Marci Morehead
Marci Morehead
Purchasing Agent
Supply Service Building 111
(270) 745-6365
marci.morehead@wku.edu
Melia Schrader
Melia Schrader
Senior Purchasing Associate
Supply Service Building 106
(270) 745-8883
melia.schrader@wku.edu
Ashlee Tilford
Ashlee Tilford
Supply Chain Management Assistant Director
Supply Service Building 110
(270) 745-2909
ashlee.tilford@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 5/9/17