Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University
EMERGENCY ALERT SYSTEM:

WKU WEATHER ALERT:

The WKU Elizabethtown-Fort Knox campus will be closed Saturday, January 24 due to inclement weather.

Department of Folk Studies and Anthropology

Dr. Darlene Applegate
Dr. Darlene Applegate
Associate Professor, Anthropology
FAC 280
270 745-5094
darlene.applegate@wku.edu
Mrs. Drucilla Belcher, CAP
Mrs. Drucilla Belcher, CAP
Office Associate
FAC 239
270 745-5295
drucilla.belcher@wku.edu
Mr. Brent Bjorkman
Mr. Brent Bjorkman
Director, Kentucky Folklife Program
FAC 188
270 745-4133
brent.bjorkman@wku.edu
Dr. Erika Brady
Dr. Erika Brady
Professor, Folk Studies
FAC 268
270 745-5902
erika.brady@wku.edu
Dr. Tim Evans
Dr. Tim Evans
Associate Professor, Folk Studies
FAC 245
270 745-5897
tim.evans@wku.edu
Dr. Ann Ferrell
Dr. Ann Ferrell
Assistant Professor, Folk Studies
FAC 272
270 745-5896
ann.ferrell@wku.edu
Dr. Kate Horigan
Dr. Kate Horigan
Assistant Professor, Folk Studies
FAC 310
270 745-4697
kate.horigan@wku.edu
Dr. Jean-Luc Houle
Dr. Jean-Luc Houle
Assistant Professor, Anthropology
FAC 312
270 745-5910
jean-luc.houle@wku.edu
Dr. Kate Hudepohl
Dr. Kate Hudepohl
Associate Professor & Director, Anthropology
FAC 235
270 745-5842
kate.hudepohl@wku.edu
Mr. Barry Kaufkins
Mr. Barry Kaufkins
Instructor, Folk Studies, Glasgow
Fine Arts Center 157, Glasgow 146
270-745-5910
barry.kaufklins@wku.edu
Ms. Amy Lundell
Ms. Amy Lundell
Archivist, Mammoth Cave
Mammoth Cave Curatorial Office
(270) 758-2154
amy.lundell@wku.edu
Dr. Johnston A. K. Njoku
Dr. Johnston A. K. Njoku
Associate Professor, Folk Studies
FAC 278
270 745-5907
johnston.njoku@wku.edu
Dr. Lindsey Powell
Dr. Lindsey Powell
Assistant Professor, Anthropology
FAC 266
270 745-5903
lindsey.powell@wku.edu
Dr. Michael Ann Williams
Dr. Michael Ann Williams
Professor, Folk Studies and Department Head
FAC 237
270 745-5898
michael.williams@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14