Skip to main content
Skip to main content

The Center for Gifted Studies

gifted home

1906 College Heights Blvd. #71031
Bowling Green, KY 42101-1031
Phone: 270-745-6323
Fax: 270-745-6279
Email: gifted@wku.edu

College Board Advanced Placement Program Innovate Kentucky: Create a Spark Little Learners, Big Ideas

Kentucky Association for Gifted Education

World Council for Gifted & Talented Children

National Association for Gifted Children

The Association for the Gifted

The Carol Martin Gatton Academy of Mathematics and Science in Kentucky

Allison Bemiss
Allison Bemiss
Little Learners, Big Ideas Coordinator of Program Development
FSH 121
270-745-3016
allison.bemiss@wku.edu
Regina Braun
Regina Braun
Office Coordinator
FSH 101
270-745-5991
regina.braun@wku.edu
Tyler Clark
Tyler Clark
World Council for Gifted and Talented Children Executive Administrator
GRH 2007
270-745-4129
thomas.clark@wku.edu
Dr. Mary Evans
Dr. Mary Evans
Javits Grant Program Developer
FSH 121
270-745-3016
Gail Hiles
Gail Hiles
Program Coordinator
FSH 116
270-745-4301
gail.hiles@wku.edu
Dr. Tracy Inman
Dr. Tracy Inman
Associate Director
FSH 115
270-745-2742
tracy.inman@wku.edu
Shelby Montgomery
Shelby Montgomery
Graduate Assistant
FSH 105
270-745-6323
Sam Oldenburg
Sam Oldenburg
Coordinator of Technology and Communications
FSH 114
270-745-3014
samual.oldenburg@wku.edu
Dr. Julia Roberts
Dr. Julia Roberts
Mahurin Professor of Gifted Education; Executive Director
FSH 102
270-745-6480
julia.roberts@wku.edu
Dr. Richard Roberts
Dr. Richard Roberts
Professor, Volunteer
FSH 104
270-745-4290
richard.roberts@wku.edu
Erika Solberg
Erika Solberg
Coordinator of Special Programs
FSH 105
270-745-3015
erika.solberg@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14