Western Kentucky University

WKU Glasgow Faculty

Apply Now Button

 

 

  WKU Glasgow
500 Hilltopper Way
Glasgow, KY 42141-7966
Phone:270-659-6900 Email:glasgow@wku.edu
Fax: 270-659-6991
Facebook Icon TwitterGoogle+

Eileen Arnold, MSW, CSW
Eileen Arnold, MSW, CSW
Transitional Retiree
Academic Complex Room 101A
270-745-2676
eileen.arnold@wku.edu
Ms. Melanie Asriel
Ms. Melanie Asriel
Instructor
215 WKU Glasgow Campus
270-659-6925
melanie.asriel@wku.edu
Johnny Belcher
Johnny Belcher
Public Health Adjunct
WKU-Glasgow
johnny.belcher@wku.edu
Donna Bennett
Donna Bennett
Family and Consumer Science Adjunct
WKU-Glasgow
donna.bennett@wku.edu
Mark Biggers
Mark Biggers
Biology Adjunct
WKU-Glasgow
mark.biggers@wku.edu
Erica Billingsley
Erica Billingsley
Developmental Math
Glasgow 163
270-659-6920
erica.billingsley@wku.edu
Dr. Nicole Breazeale
Dr. Nicole Breazeale
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Glasgow 203
(270) 659-6982
nicole.breazeale@wku.edu
Robert Brock
Robert Brock
Theatre Adjunct
WKU-Glasgow
robert.brock@wku.edu
Amanda Brooks
Amanda Brooks
Instructor
Thompson Complex-CW 370
270-745-6239
amanda.brooks@wku.edu
Patrick Brown
Patrick Brown
Instructor
COHH 4128
(270) 745-6247
patrick.brown@wku.edu
Starla Buckley
Starla Buckley
School of Teacher Education Adjunct
WKU-Glasgow
starla.buckley@wku.edu
Ms. Nancy Button
Ms. Nancy Button
Instructor
WKU Glasgow Campus 220
270-659-6922
nancy.button@wku.edu
Dr. Krisstal Clayton
Dr. Krisstal Clayton
Pedagogical Assistant Professor, General Experimental Psychology
270-659-6965
krisstal.clayton@wku.edu
Spencer Cole, MSN, RN
Spencer Cole, MSN, RN
Instructor
South Campus 152
270-780-2507
spencer.cole@wku.edu
Dr. Phillip Coleman
Dr. Phillip Coleman
Associate Professor - Information Systems
GH 216
270-745-6982
phillip.coleman@wku.edu
Kelly Copas
Kelly Copas
School of Teacher Education Adjunct
WKU-Glasgow
kelly.copas@wku.edu
David Ducoff
David Ducoff
Sociology
Glasgow 204
(270) 659-6921
david.ducoff@wku.edu
Sharon Eagles
Sharon Eagles
Psychology Adjunct
WKU-Glasgow
sharon.eagles@wku.edu
Linda Fitzpatrick
Linda Fitzpatrick
Instructor
Glasgow 163
(270) 659-6940
linda.fitzpatrick@wku.edu
Richard Fitzpatrick
Richard Fitzpatrick
Academic Advisor & Sociology
Glasgow 110
(270) 659-6900
richard.fitzpatrick@wku.edu
Dr. Simon Funge, Ph.D., MSW
Dr. Simon Funge, Ph.D., MSW
Assistant Professor of Social Work
Glasgow 205
270-659-6914
simon.funge@wku.edu
Ms. Kristie Guffey, B.S., M.S.
Ms. Kristie Guffey, B.S., M.S.
Agriculture
Glasgow 214
270-659-6953
kristie.guffey@wku.edu
James Hamilton
James Hamilton
History Adjunct
WKU-Glasgow
502-867-2656
james.hamilton@wku.edu
Danny Hardin
Danny Hardin
Developmental Reading Adjunct
WKU-Glasgow
danny.hardin@wku.edu
Dr. Judith Hatchett
Dr. Judith Hatchett
English
Glasgow 201
270-659-6963
judith.hatchett@wku.edu
Sheri Henson
Sheri Henson
Instructor-Accounting
GH 517
270-745-5382
sheri.henson@wku.edu
Tina Hoover
Tina Hoover
Family and Consumer Science Adjunct
WKU-Glasgow
tina.hoover@wku.edu
Laura Houchens
Laura Houchens
WKU Adjunct English Instructor Coordinator, WKU-Glasgow Writing Center
WEB
270-659-6924
laura.houchens@wku.edu
Doug Jenkins
Doug Jenkins
Physics & Astronomy Adjunct
WKU-Glasgow
douglas.jenkins@wku.edu
Barry Kaufkins
Barry Kaufkins
Folk Studies
Glasgow 204
270-659-6948
barry.kaufkins@wku.edu
Michael Killen
Michael Killen
Biology Adjunct
WKU-Glasgow
michael.killen@wku.edu
Le Jane Liebhart
Le Jane Liebhart
Developmental English
Glasgow 219
270-659-6954
lejane.liebhart@wku.edu
Leslie Lloyd
Leslie Lloyd
Music Adjunct
WKU-Glasgow
799-2415 205-4600
leslie.lloyd@wku.edu
Jimmy Lowe
Jimmy Lowe
English Adjunct
WKU-Glasgow
jimmy.lowe@wku.edu
Jerry Lundin
Jerry Lundin
Communications/Management Adjunct
WKU-Glasgow
jerry.lundin@wku.edu
Dr. Loretta Murrey
Dr. Loretta Murrey
Professor/Transitional Retirement
Glasgow 218
270-659-6938
loretta.murrey@wku.edu
Amy Nemon
Amy Nemon
Geography
Glasgow 221
270-659-6952
amy.nemon@wku.edu
David Pelham
David Pelham
Political Science Adjunct
WKU-Glasgow
david.pelham@wku.edu
Bonita Phelps, M.A.
Bonita Phelps, M.A.
Instructor of Spanish
Glasgow 218
659-6939
bonita.phelps@wku.edu
Ms. Catherine Poteet
Ms. Catherine Poteet
SKyTeach Master Teacher
Glasgow 203
270-659-6923
catherine.poteet@wku.edu
Clay Powell
Clay Powell
Music Adjunct
WKU-Glasgow
clay.powell@wku.edu
Joey Powell
Joey Powell
Art Adjunct
WKU-Glasgow
joey.powell@wku.edu
George Rasmussen
George Rasmussen
Executive-in-Residence - Management
WKU-Elizabethtown/Owensboro
270-706-8786
george.rasmussen@wku.edu
Lindsey Reynolds, M.S
Lindsey Reynolds, M.S
Agriculture
Glasgow 210
270-659-6983
lindsey.reynolds@wku.edu
Van Robarts
Van Robarts
Religion Adjunct
WKU-Glasgow
van.robarts@wku.edu
John Rogers
John Rogers
Management Adjunct
WKU-Glasgow
john.rogers@wku.edu
Melissa Schoeck
Melissa Schoeck
Public Health Adjunct
WKU-Glasgow
melissa.schoeck@wku.edu
Amber Scott, MPA, CCP
Amber Scott, MPA, CCP
Human Resources Compensation Analyst
Wetherby Administration Bldg., G-29B
270-745-2072
amber.scott@wku.edu
Jennifer Sims
Jennifer Sims
Art Adjunct
WKU-Glasgow
jennifer.sims@wku.edu
Bill Slater
Bill Slater
Public Health Adjunct
WKU-Glasgow
bill.slater@wku.edu
Clay Smith
Clay Smith
Art Adjunct
WKU-Glasgow
clay.smith@wku.edu
Ronnie Stinson
Ronnie Stinson
Safety and First Aid Adjunct
WKU-Glasgow
ronnie.stinson@wku.edu
Daniel Stone
Daniel Stone
Marketing Adjunct
WKU-Glasgow
daniel.stone@wku.edu
Yertty Vandermolen
Yertty Vandermolen
Instructor of Spanish
WLU-Glasgow 210
270-659-6929
yertty.vandermolen@wku.edu
Dr. Jennifer Walton-Hanley
Dr. Jennifer Walton-Hanley
Associate Professor of History
Glasgow 201
(270) 659-6959
jennifer.walton-hanley@wku.edu
Bill Waltrip
Bill Waltrip
Sociology Part-Time Faculty
Grise Hall 100
bill.waltrip@wku.edu
Leigh Ann Wells
Leigh Ann Wells
Instructor
Glasgow 163
(270) 659-6947
leigh.wells@wku.edu
Sherry Wesley
Sherry Wesley
Social Work Adjunct
WKU-Glasgow
sherry.wesley@wku.edu
Cindy Westmoreland
Cindy Westmoreland
Office System Technology Adjunct
WKU-Glasgow
270-782-1109
cindy.westmoreland@wku.edu
Patricia Witcher, M.A.
Patricia Witcher, M.A.
Instructor, Glasgow
Glasgow 205
270-659-6946
patricia.witcher@wku.edu
Marketta Wood
Marketta Wood
History Adjunct
WKU-Glasgow
marketta.wood@wku.edu
Todd Woodward
Todd Woodward
Music Adjunct
WKU-Glasgow
todd.woodward@wku.edu
 Last Modified 3/3/14