Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

WKU Glasgow Staff

 
 
Interested in WKU Glasgow...Apply Now Button

 

 

Connect with WKU Glasgow
Facebook Icon TwitterGoogle+

 

 

Jeff Brooks
Jeff Brooks
Zone Maintenance Technician
Glasgow 130
270-659-6943
jeff.brooks@wku.edu
Richard Fitzpatrick
Richard Fitzpatrick
Academic Advisor & Sociology
Glasgow 110
(270) 659-6900
richard.fitzpatrick@wku.edu
Kathy Fraim
Kathy Fraim
Educational Oopportunity Centers, Counselor
WKU Glasgow Campus 112
(270) 659-6950
kathy.fraim@wku.edu
Thomas Gaffin
Thomas Gaffin
IT Consultant
Glasgow 147
270-659-6970
thomas.gaffin@wku.edu
Lisa Gawjarone
Lisa Gawjarone
Accounts Specialist
Glasgow 262
270-659-6934
lisa.gawjarone@wku.edu
John Holder
John Holder
Extended Campus Outreach Counselor
Glasgow 112
270-659-6900
Larry Howell
Larry Howell
Zone Maintenance Technician
Glasgow 130
270-659-6943
larry.howell@wku.edu
Sally Ray, Ph.D.
Sally Ray, Ph.D.
Regional Chancellor, WKU-Glasgow; Associate Professor, Communication
Glasgow 262
270-659-6981
sally.ray@wku.edu
Phyllis Reed
Phyllis Reed
Lead Academic Advisor
Glasgow 106
270-659-6900
phyllis.reed@wku.edu
Sandi Rice
Sandi Rice
Office Associate
Glasgow 100
270-659-6900
sandi.rice@wku.edu
John Roberts, M.A.E.
John Roberts, M.A.E.
Coordinator of Student Affairs
Glasgow 200
270-659-6984
john.roberts@wku.edu
Audrey Robinson-Nkongola
Audrey Robinson-Nkongola
Assistant Professor, Glasgow Librarian
Glasgow 149
270-659-6910
audrey.robinson-nkongola@wku.edu
Kim Shields
Kim Shields
Administrative Assistant
Glasgow 262
270-659-6935
kim.shields@wku.edu
Jessica G. Staten
Jessica G. Staten
Assistant to the Regional Chancellor for Strategic Enrollment Initiatives
Glasgow 203
270-659-6953
jessica.staten@wku.edu
Billy Thomas
Billy Thomas
IVS Facilitator
WKU-Glasgow
270-659-6900
billy.thomas@wku.edu
Crystal Walker
Crystal Walker
Academic Advisor
Glasgow 108
270-659-6900
crystal.nuckols@wku.edu
Bill Walter
Bill Walter
VIce Regional Chancellor
Glasgow 262
659-6936
bill.walter@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14