Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University
EMERGENCY ALERT SYSTEM:

WKU WEATHER ALERT:

Classes beginning at 4pm today on the WKU Bowling Green campus are canceled. ALL Thursday and Friday classes on all campuses are also canceled. Online classes will proceed as scheduled. WKU offices will be closed on Thursday, with essential personnel reporting.

WKU Owensboro closed at noon today (Wed., 3/4).

WKU Glasgow evening classes that begin at 5 pm today will be canceled and the WKU Glasgow campus will close at 7 pm.

WKU Elizabethtown-Fort Knox campus will close today at 3 pm and will remain closed Thurs., Fri, and Sat., March 5-7.

Should inclement weather make travel hazardous, residence halls will remain open until Saturday. Follow WKU Housing & Residence Life for updates.

The high school regional basketball tournament games scheduled for tonight have been canceled. Games will be rescheduled for Friday/Saturday. Follow WKU News for the latest updates. #WKUAlert

WKU Glasgow Staff

 
Interested in WKU Glasgow...Apply Now Button

 

 

 

 Connect with WKU Glasgow
Facebook Icon
Google+
WKU Glasgow YouTube
WKU Glasgow Instagram
Twitter

Jeff Brooks
Jeff Brooks
Zone Maintenance Technician
Glasgow 130
270-659-6943
jeff.brooks@wku.edu
Callie Christian
Callie Christian
IVS Facilitator
Glasgow
270-659-6900
callie.christian@wku.edu
Janey Cline, BS
Janey Cline, BS
Administrative Assistant
Glasgow 262
270-659-6933
janey.cline@wku.edu
Richard Fitzpatrick
Richard Fitzpatrick
Academic Advisor & Sociology
Glasgow 110
(270) 659-6900
richard.fitzpatrick@wku.edu
Kathy Fraim
Kathy Fraim
Educational Opportunity Centers, Counselor
Glasgow 112
(270) 659-6950
kathy.fraim@wku.edu
Thomas Gaffin
Thomas Gaffin
IT Consultant
Glasgow 147
270-659-6970
thomas.gaffin@wku.edu
Lisa Gawjarone
Lisa Gawjarone
Accounts Specialist
Glasgow 262
270-659-6934
lisa.gawjarone@wku.edu
John Holder
John Holder
Extended Campus Outreach Counselor
Glasgow 112
270-659-6900
Larry Howell
Larry Howell
Zone Maintenance Technician
Glasgow 130
270-659-6943
larry.howell@wku.edu
Anita Pettet
Anita Pettet
Office Associate
Glasgow
270-659-6900
anita.pettet@wku.edu
Sally Ray, Ph.D.
Sally Ray, Ph.D.
Regional Chancellor, WKU Glasgow; Associate Professor, Communication
Glasgow 262
270-659-6981
sally.ray@wku.edu
Natalie Raymer
Natalie Raymer
IVS Facilitator
Glasgow
270-659-6900
natalie.raymer@wku.edu
Phyllis Reed
Phyllis Reed
Lead Academic Advisor
Glasgow 106
270-659-6900
phyllis.reed@wku.edu
Sandi Rice
Sandi Rice
Office Associate
Glasgow 100
270-659-6900
sandi.rice@wku.edu
John Roberts, M.A.E.
John Roberts, M.A.E.
Coordinator of Student Affairs
Glasgow 200
270-659-6984
john.roberts@wku.edu
Audrey Robinson-Nkongola
Audrey Robinson-Nkongola
Assistant Professor, Glasgow Librarian
Glasgow 149
270-659-6910
audrey.robinson-nkongola@wku.edu
Kim Shields
Kim Shields
Office Associate
Glasgow 262
270-659-6935
kim.shields@wku.edu
Billy Thomas
Billy Thomas
IVS Facilitator
Glasgow
270-659-6900
billy.thomas@wku.edu
Crystal Walker
Crystal Walker
Academic Advisor
Glasgow 108
270-659-6900
crystal.nuckols@wku.edu
Bill Walter
Bill Walter
VIce Regional Chancellor
Glasgow 262
659-6936
bill.walter@wku.edu
Timothy Wilson
Timothy Wilson
BSA
Glasgow 130
270-659-6943
timothy.wilson@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14