Skip to main content
Skip to main content

The Graduate School - Staff

Laura Burchfield
Laura Burchfield
Office Associate
Wetherby Administration Bldg 207
270-745-2446
laura.burchfield@wku.edu
Barbara Chaffin
Barbara Chaffin
Admissions Assistant
Wetherby Administration Bldg 207
270-745-2446
barbara.chaffin@wku.edu
Colette Chelf
Colette Chelf
Associate Director of Graduate Records
Wetherby Administration Bldg 207
270-745-5064
colette.chelf@wku.edu
Dr. Scott Gordon
Dr. Scott Gordon
Mgr, Grad Recruitment & Retention
Wetherby Administration Bldg 207
270-745-2879
scott.gordon@wku.edu
Julie Harris
Julie Harris
Graduate Admissions Specialist
Wetherby Administration Bldg 207
270-745-2446
julie.harris@wku.edu
Shanda Hopper
Shanda Hopper
Business Manager
Wetherby Administration Bldg 207
270-745-5143
shanda.hopper@wku.edu
Dr. Scott Lyons, Ph.D.
Dr. Scott Lyons, Ph.D.
Dean, Graduate School
Wetherby Administration Bldg 207
270-745-2446
scott.lyons@wku.edu
Lisa Meyers
Lisa Meyers
Graduate Records Assistant
Wetherby Administration Bldg 207
270-745-8794
lisa.meyers@wku.edu
Jessica Powell
Jessica Powell
Coordinator, Graduate Recruitment
Wetherby Administration Bldg 207
270-745-2877
jessica.powell@wku.edu
Laura Upchurch
Laura Upchurch
Graduate Records Specialist
Wetherby Administration Bldg 207
270-745-6130
laura.upchurch@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14