

Graduate Council Meeting Minutes Thursday, December 07, 2023 Electronic vote held

**Members who voted:** Kirk Atkinson, Ray Blankenship, Jonah Hathaway, Jeremy Logsdon, Andrea Paganelli, Sarah Bonis, Courtney Warren, Mikhail Khenner, Dan Strunk, Katrina Burch, Zachary Stichter, Jie-Young Kong, Margaret Glaser, Whitley Stone, Adam West, Kirsten Spears, Dana Sullivan, Phillip Gunter, Jessi Thomsen

- 1. Via listserv \*Motion to hold an electronic vote. 1<sup>st</sup>/2<sup>nd</sup> : Paganelli/Burch. Approved.
- 2. Consideration of November 09, 2023 Minutes (APPENDIX A) Approved.
- 3. Reports from standing committees
  - a. Graduate Council Executive Committee No report.
  - b. Graduate Council Policy Committee No report.
  - c. Graduate Council Curriculum Committee (APPENDIX B) Approved.
  - d. Graduate Council Research Committee No report.
- 4. Report from the Graduate School No report.
- 5. Announcements None.