Skip to main content
Skip to main content

IMREC - Health Fitness Lab

Health & Fitness Lab

 

Home

  Health & Fitness Lab Services

   Walk-in Services

   Fitness Assessment Services

   Exercise Services 

   Personal Training 

   Instructional Fitness Programs

   Nutritional Advising

   Massage Services

Appointment Procedures

   Fitness Appointments

   Massage Appointments

Hours of Operation

         Spring 2017
        Monday -Friday
     8:00 am - 5:00 pm  
Closed Saturday & Sunday

Contact Information

   1906 College Heights Blvd #11097
   Western Kentucky University
   Bowling Green, KY 42101
   o:(270) 745-6531
   f: (270) 745-6534
   e: health.fitness@wku.edu 

Alissa Arnold
Alissa Arnold
Assistant Director - Health & Fitness
(270) 745-6847
alissa.arnold@wku.edu
Michael Carr
Michael Carr
Graduate Assistant - Fitness and Programming
(270) 745-6531
michael.carr508@topper.wku.edu
Andrew Jones
Andrew Jones
Fitness Coordinator
(270) 745-6543
andrew.jones@wku.edu
Sabrina Pate
Sabrina Pate
Office Associate
(270) 745-6531
sabrina.pate@wku.edu
Hanna Sacks
Hanna Sacks
Graduate Assistant - Exercise and Fitness Facility
(270) 745-6531
hanna.sacks849@topper.wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14