Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Honors College at WKU


Meet Our Faculty & Staff

 

Honors College Staff


 

aimee
Aimee Bettersworth
Admissions Counselor                                                
aimee.bettersworth@wku.edu
 
siera
Siera Bramschreiber
Academic Advisor                                                           
siera.bramschreiber@wku.edu
 
cobane
Craig T. Cobane, Ph.D.
Executive Director                                                     
craig.cobane@wku.edu
Send an Anonymous Message
chris
Magen Estep
Office Associate                                                            
magen.estep@wku.edu
270.745.4380
chris
Caitlin Greenwell
Coordinator of Constituent Relations                      
caitlin.carter@wku.edu
270.745.3020
hammons
Stephanie Hammons
Office Coordinator                                                         
stephanie.hammons@wku.edu
sharon1
Sharon Leone
Academic Advisor                                                      
sharon.leone@wku.edu
270.745.3265                                         
mujic
Denis Mujic
IT College Consultant                                                     
denis.mujic@wku.edu
270.745.4277
chris
Tiffany Rhoades
Administrative Assistant to Executive Director     
tiffany.rhoades@wku.edu
270.745.4258
allison
Allison Smith
Assistant Director
of Admissions & External Relations                              
allison.smith@wku.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Honors Academy Faculty


 

chang 1
Yufen Chang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Chinese Flagship Program                                    
yufen.chang@wku.edu
270.745.4220
 
honors
Dr. John Dizgun
Honors Scholar-in-Residence                                    
john.dizgun@wku.edu
 
gish
Dr. Elizabeth Gish
Assistant Professor, Honors Academy                    
Th.D. in Religion, Harvard University   
elizabeth.gish@wku.edu
 
jennings
Dr. Audra Jennings
Associate Professor,  Honors Academy
Ph.D. in History, The Ohio State University     
audra.jennings@wku.edu
 
chris
Dr. Christopher Keller
Associate Director of Honors College                         
Associate Professor, Honors Academy
Ph.D. in English, University of Florida
christopher.keller@wku.edu
270.745.3171
liu
Yang Liu
Instructor
Chinese Flagship Program                                  
yang.liu@wku.edu
270.745.5043                                      
 
Alex Olson
Dr. Alexander Olson
Assistant Professor, Honors Academy
Ph.D. in American Culture, University of Michigan  
alexander.olson@wku.edu
270.745.4201
 
bernie
Dr. Bernard Strenecky
Honors Scholar-in-Residence                              
bernie.strenecky@wku.edu
 
yandan
Yandan Wang
Instructor
Chinese Flagship Program                                         
yandan.wang@wku.edu
270.745.5043                                       
 
leila
Dr. Leila Watkins
Assistant Professor,  Honors Academy
Ph.D. in English, University of Michigan             
leila.watkins@wku.edu
270.745.4511
 
wu
Ching-Hsuan Wu, Ph.D.
Academic Director
Chinese Flagship Program                                         
ching-hsuan.wu@wku.edu
 

 

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 3/8/17