Western Kentucky University

Honors College at WKU

Honors Development Board Membership, AY 13-14

PCAL

Lisa Draskovich-Long, Dance 5-3124

Lisa.draskovich-long@wku.edu

(Fall ’13—Spring ’15)

Ogden

Michael Smith, Biology 5-2405

michael.smith1@wku.edu

(Fall ’12-Spring ’15)

GFCB

Dennis Wilson, Economics 5-2632

dennis.wilson@wku.edu

(Fall ’12-Spring ’15)

CHHS

Lynn Austin, Allied Health 5-2427

lynn.austin@wku.edu

(Fall ’12—Spring ’15)

CEBS

Lisa Duffin, Psychology 5-6324

lisa.duffin@wku.edu

(Fall ’12-Spring ’15)

UC

Sara Northerner , Interdisciplinary Studies 5-5478

Sara.northerner@wku.edu

(Fall ’13—Spring ’15)

GAMS

Derick Strode 5-3167

(Fall ’12-Spring ’15)

Honors College

Elizabeth Gish 5-5155

elizabeth.gish@wku.edu

(Fall ’12-Spring ’15)

Nathan Phelps 5-3447

nathan.phelps@wku.edu

(Fall ’12-Spring ’15)

Clay Motley, Associate Director 5-3171

clay.motley@wku.edu


Students

(Fresh): Connor Brown

(Soph): Courtney Goodwin

(Junior): Kiersten Richards

(Senior): Justin Wellum

 Last Modified 4/18/14