Western Kentucky University

Human Resources Staff

Kari Aikins, CCP, SPHR
Kari Aikins, CCP, SPHR
Human Resources Assistant Director
Wetherby Administration Bldg., G-28
(270) 745-5346
kari.aikins@wku.edu
Shanna Ballard
Shanna Ballard
Human Resources Representative
Facilities Management
270-745-5403
shanna.ballard@wku.edu
Patty Booth
Patty Booth
Human Resources HRIS Administrator
Wetherby Administration Bldg., G-30
270-745-3038
patty.booth@wku.edu
Denise Cornelius
Denise Cornelius
Human Resources Benefits Specialist
Wetherby Administration Bldg., G-27
270-745-5345
denise.cornelius@wku.edu
Tony Glisson, MBA
Tony Glisson, MBA
Human Resources Director
Wetherby Administration Bldg., G-24
270-745-5360
tony.glisson@wku.edu
Brandon Higgins
Brandon Higgins
Worker's Compensation Program Manager
EH&S - Park St. House
270-745-8841
brandon.higgins@wku.edu
Jo Ann Malott
Jo Ann Malott
Human Resources Employment Specialist
Wetherby Administration Bldg. G-25
270-745-5934
joann.malott@wku.edu
Sherry Merkling
Sherry Merkling
Human Resources Senior Data Management Specialist
Wetherby Administration Bldg., G-31
270-745-6383
sherry.merkling@wku.edu
Jessica Powell
Jessica Powell
Human Resources Data Management Associate
Wetherby Administration Bldg., G-29C
270-745-5364
jessica.powell@wku.edu
Amber Scott, MPA, CCP
Amber Scott, MPA, CCP
Human Resources Compensation Analyst
Wetherby Administration Bldg., G-25
270-745-2072
Brittany Wafford
Brittany Wafford
Human Resources Coordinator
Wetherby Administration Bldg., G-25
270-745-5360
brittany.wafford@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13