Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Human Resources Staff

Kari Aikins, CCP, SPHR
Kari Aikins, CCP, SPHR
Human Resources Assistant Director
Wetherby Administration Bldg., G-30
(270) 745-5346
kari.aikins@wku.edu
Shanna Ballard
Shanna Ballard
Human Resources Representative
Facilities Management
270-745-5403
shanna.ballard@wku.edu
Patty Booth
Patty Booth
Human Resources HRIS Administrator
Wetherby Administration Bldg., G-27
270-745-3038
patty.booth@wku.edu
Denise Cornelius
Denise Cornelius
Human Resources Benefits Specialist
Wetherby Administration Bldg., G-31
270-745-5345
denise.cornelius@wku.edu
Tony Glisson, MBA
Tony Glisson, MBA
Human Resources Director
Wetherby Administration Bldg., G-24
270-745-5360
tony.glisson@wku.edu
Linda Heady, MBA
Linda Heady, MBA
Human Resources Benefits Administrator
Wetherby Administration Bldg., G29B
270-745-5034
linda.heady@wku.edu
Brandon Higgins
Brandon Higgins
Worker's Compensation Program Manager
EH&S - Park St. House
270-745-8841
brandon.higgins@wku.edu
Sondra Humphries
Sondra Humphries
Human Resources Benefits Analyst
Wetherby Administration Bldg., G-29C
270-745-6195
sondra.humphries@wku.edu
Jo Ann Malott
Jo Ann Malott
Human Resources Employment Specialist
Wetherby Administration Bldg. G-25
270-745-5934
joann.malott@wku.edu
Sherry Merkling
Sherry Merkling
Human Resources Senior Data Management Specialist
Wetherby Administration Bldg., G-26
270-745-6383
sherry.merkling@wku.edu
Wade Pinkard
Wade Pinkard
Human Resources Employee Wellness Manager
Health Services Bldg.
270-745-4393
wade.pinkard@wku.edu
Jessica Powell
Jessica Powell
Human Resources Data Management Associate
Wetherby Administration Bldg., G-29A
270-745-5364
jessica.powell@wku.edu
Tracie Rotermann
Tracie Rotermann
Human Resources Leader, Talent Management & Operations
Wetherby Administration Bldg., G-28
270-745-2501
tracie.rotermann@wku.edu
Brittany Wafford
Brittany Wafford
Human Resources Coordinator
Wetherby Administration Bldg., G-25
270-745-5360
brittany.wafford@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14