Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University
EMERGENCY ALERT SYSTEM:

WKU WEATHER ALERT:

ALL Thursday and Friday classes on all campuses are canceled. Online classes will proceed as scheduled. WKU offices will be closed on Thursday, with essential personnel reporting.

WKU Elizabethtown-Fort Knox campus will remain closed Thurs., Fri, and Sat., March 5-7.

Residence Halls remain open until noon Saturday. Bemis & Barnes have space for those who need to stay longer. Visit WKU Housing & Residence Life for more information.

The high school regional basketball tournament games scheduled for Wednesday night were canceled. Games will be rescheduled for Friday/Saturday. Follow WKU News for the latest updates. #WKUAlert

IDST Faculty and Staff Page

Cort Basham
Cort Basham
Instructor
TPH 262
270.745.6343
cortney.basham@wku.edu
Leisha Carr
Leisha Carr
Academic Advisor, BIS Degree Program
TPH 276
270.745.3576
leisha.carr@wku.edu
Jim Fulkerson
Jim Fulkerson
Instructor
TPH 267
270.745.6502
jim.fulkerson@wku.edu
Dr. Kenneth Kuehn
Dr. Kenneth Kuehn
University Distinguished Professor, Interim Director, SPS
TPH 253
270.745.7007
kenneth.kuehn@wku.edu
Sara McCaslin
Sara McCaslin
Coordinator, University Experience Program
TPH 258
270.745.6103
sara.mccaslin@wku.edu
Dr. Sara J. Northerner
Dr. Sara J. Northerner
Assistant Professor
TPH 259
270.745.5478
sara.northerner@wku.edu
Dr. Merrall Price
Dr. Merrall Price
Associate Dean, University College
TPH 205
270.745.4200
merrall.price@wku.edu
Paula Trafton
Paula Trafton
Instructor
Tate Page 255
270.745.6981
paula.trafton@wku.edu
Chonda White
Chonda White
Academic Advisor, BIS Degreee Program
TPH 275
270.745.3572
chonda.white@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14