Western Kentucky University

Independent Learning Staff

A Unit of DELO, The Division of Extended Learning and Outreach

Tanja Bibbs
Tanja Bibbs
Distance Learning Coordinator
101 Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-5305
bibbstn@wku.edu
Hannah Digges Elliott
Hannah Digges Elliott
Instructional Support Specialist
101 Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-3749
hannah.digges-elliott@wku.edu
Dora Johnson
Dora Johnson
Office Associate
Erskine House - 1783 Chestnut St.
(270) 745-6508
dora.johnson@wku.edu
Donna Kasznel
Donna Kasznel
Independent Learning Specialist
101 Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-4171
donna.kasznel@wku.edu
Stefanie Keown
Stefanie Keown
Independent Learning Specialist
101 Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-2673
stefanie.keown@wku.edu
Amanda McGaughey
Amanda McGaughey
Assistant Director of Distance Learning
101 Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-5174
amanda.mcgaughey@wku.edu
Juliana Ortolani
Juliana Ortolani
Instructional Designer
101 Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-2674
juliana.ortolani@wku.edu
Tanya Vincent
Tanya Vincent
Independent Learning Specialist
102C Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-3815
tanya.vincent@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13