Western Kentucky University

Office of Intramural Recreational Sports

Alissa Arnold
Alissa Arnold
Student Wellness Coordinator
(270)-745-0501
alissa.arnold@wku.edu
Luke Bartlett
Luke Bartlett
Assistant Director - Programs
(270) 745-6542
luke.bartlett@wku.edu
Cybbi Barton
Cybbi Barton
Graduate Assistant -Sports Club
(270)745-6060
cybele.barton587@wku.edu
Brandi Breden
Brandi Breden
Dietition
(270) 745-6531
nutritionnow@wku.edu
Jordan Brown
Jordan Brown
Graduate Assistant - Marketing
(270) 745- 6535
jordan.brown998@wku.edu
David Christian
David Christian
Graduate Assistant - Physical Education
david.christian707@wku.edu
Tanner Deisch
Tanner Deisch
Graduate Assistant - Aquatics
(270)-745-6060
tanner.deisch863@wku.edu
Candice Douglas
Candice Douglas
Assistant Director - Facilities
(270)-745-6544
candice.douglas@wku.edu
Ruben Duffie
Ruben Duffie
Graduate Assistant- Facilities
(270) 745-5216
ruben.duffie647@wku.edu
Jordan Gardner
Jordan Gardner
Sport Clubs Coordinator
(270)745-6541
jordan.gardner@wku.edu
Kimberly Horan
Kimberly Horan
Graduate Assistant - Student Wellness
(270)-745-6531
kimberly.horan953@wku.edu
Dr. Todd Misener
Dr. Todd Misener
Assistant Director, Health & Fitness
Health & Fitness Lab
(270) 745-6531
todd.misener@wku.edu
Sabrina Pate
Sabrina Pate
Office Associate
(270)745-6531
sabrina.pate@wku.edu
Ben Phaneuf
Ben Phaneuf
Graduate Assistant - ORAC
(270)-745-6060
benjamin.phaneuf333@wku.edu
Joshua Pullens
Joshua Pullens
Graduate Assistant- Intramural Sports
(270) 745-2331
joshua.pullens458@wku.edu
Steve Rey
Steve Rey
Director
(270) 745-6060
steve.rey@wku.edu
Brooks Riddlesperger
Brooks Riddlesperger
Graduate Assistant - Challenge Course
(270)-745-6060
ryan.riddlesperger260@topper.wku.edu
Sean Sherwood
Sean Sherwood
Intramural Coordinator
(270)-745-6547
sean.sherwood@wku.edu
Becky Sims
Becky Sims
Office Coordinator
(270)745-6061
becky.sims@wku.edu
Kathryn Steward
Kathryn Steward
Assistant Director of Health Education
(270) 745-5033
kathryn.steward@wku.edu
Nikki Stock
Nikki Stock
Graduate Assistant- Health & Fitness
(270) 745-6531
nicole.stock312@wku.edu
Chrissy Strow
Chrissy Strow
Graduate Assistant - Health & Fitness
(270) 745-6531
christina.strow787@wku.edu
Lindsay Thomayer
Lindsay Thomayer
Fitness Coordinator
(270)745-6543
lindsay.thomayer@wku.edu
Lauren Tuttle
Lauren Tuttle
Health Educator
(270) 745-5653
lauren.tuttle@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13