Western Kentucky University

GFCB Information-Systems Staff

Welcome

arrow HOME

arrow Meet our Faculty

arrow Offered Programs

        arrow Business Informatics

        arrow Information Systems

        arrow Systems Management

arrow FAQ

 

 

Apply Now to Bachelor of Science in Business Informatics
 
 
 
Dr. Kirk Atkinson
Dr. Kirk Atkinson
Associate Professor - Information Systems
GH 225
270-745-8845
kirk.atkinson@wku.edu
Dr. Ray Blankenship
Dr. Ray Blankenship
Professor- Information Systems
GH 221
270-745-5952
ray.blankenship@wku.edu
Mark Ciampa
Mark Ciampa
Associate Professor of Information Systems
GFCB
270-745-8728
mark.ciampa@wku.edu
Dr. Phillip Coleman
Dr. Phillip Coleman
Associate Professor - Information Systems
GH 216
270-745-6982
phillip.coleman@wku.edu
Dr. Thad Crews
Dr. Thad Crews
Associate Professor- Information Systems
GH 219
270-745-4643
thad.crewsii@wku.edu
Jim Lindsey
Jim Lindsey
Instructor- Information Systems
GH 218
270-745-8818
jim.lindsey@wku.edu
Dr. Sean Marston
Dr. Sean Marston
Assistant Professor
GH 216
270-745-4059
sean.marston@wku.edu
Jennifer Melear
Jennifer Melear
Office Associate
GH 200
270-745-5408
jennifer.melear@wku.edu
Ara Sprouse
Ara Sprouse
Office Assistant - Management & Information Systems
GH 201
270-745-5408
ara.sprouse@wku.edu
Dr. Evelyn Thrasher
Dr. Evelyn Thrasher
Assistant Professor- Information Systems
GH 222
270-745-3449
evelyn.thrasher@wku.edu
Jeff Willis
Jeff Willis
Instructor- Information Systems
GH 220
270-745-8843
jeff.willis@wku.edu
Dr. Leyla Zhuhadar
Dr. Leyla Zhuhadar
Assistant Professor in Computer Information Systems
leyla.zhuhadar@wku.edu
 Last Modified 12/16/13