Western Kentucky University

IT Division - Educational Telecommunications

Billie Adkins
Billie Adkins
Development Coordinator
Academic Complex 321
(270) 745-5039
billie.adkins@wku.edu
Lisa Autry
Lisa Autry
Reporter/Producer, WKU Public Radio
Academic Complex 247
(270) 745-5348
lisa.autry@wku.edu
Darius Barati
Darius Barati
Assistant Producer/Videographer
Academic Complex 153
(270) 745-2400
darius.barati@wku.edu
Jordan Basham
Jordan Basham
Broadcast/Production Engineer, Educational Television Services
Academic Complex 313
(270) 745-5489
jordan.basham@wku.edu
Cheryl Beckley
Cheryl Beckley
Producer/Director, Educational Television Services
Academic Complex 145
(270) 745-5006
cheryl.beckley@wku.edu
Elliot Beckley
Elliot Beckley
Operations Assistant, Educational Television Services
Academic Complex 153
(270) 745-2400
elliot.beckley@wku.edu
David Brinkley
David Brinkley
Director, Educational Telecommunications
Academic Complex 240
(270) 745-6140
david.brinkley@wku.edu
John Campbell
John Campbell
Operations Manager, WKU Public Radio
Academic Complex 243
(270) 745-3843
john.campbell@wku.edu
John Coe
John Coe
CATV Engineer, Student Television Services
Academic Complex 121
(270) 745-2025
john.coe@wku.edu
Joe Corcoran
Joe Corcoran
Producer/Announcer, WKU Public Radio
Academic Complex 247
(270) 745-3839
joseph.corcoran@wku.edu
Erik Costa
Erik Costa
Assist. Chief Engineer, Educational Television Services
Academic Complex 150
(270) 745-6346
erik.costa@wku.edu
Justin Davis
Justin Davis
Operations Coordinator, Educational Television Services
Academic Complex 144
(270) 745-5205
justin.davis@wku.edu
Barb Deeb
Barb Deeb
Reporter/Producer, Educational Television Services
Academic Complex 243
(270) 745-4875
barbara.deeb@wku.edu
Dana Divine
Dana Divine
Program Operations Manager, Educational Television Services
Academic Complex 143
(270) 745-2202
dana.divine@wku.edu
Don Eastman
Don Eastman
Chief Broadcast Engineer
Academic Complex 242
(270) 745-3834
donald.eastman@wku.edu
Emilee England
Emilee England
Business Manager
Academic Complex 153
270-745-5480
emilee.england@wku.edu
Jessica Gibbs
Jessica Gibbs
Associate Producer/Director
Academic Complex 140
(270) 745-5489
jessica.gibbs@wku.edu
Laura Holderfield
Laura Holderfield
Corporate Support Coordinator
Academic Complex 321
(270) 745-6487
laura.holderfield@wku.edu
Kathy Jimerson
Kathy Jimerson
Traffic Supervisor, Educational Television Services
Academic Complex 144
(270) 745-6902
kathy.jimerson@wku.edu
Robin McCubbins
Robin McCubbins
Media Librarian, Educational Television Services
Academic Complex 154A
(270) 745-5032
robin.mccubbins@wku.edu
Clayton Miller
Clayton Miller
Producer/Announcer, WKU Public Radio
Academic Complex 247
(270) 745-8826
clayton.miller@wku.edu
Emil Moffatt
Emil Moffatt
Report/Afternoon Anchor, WKU Public Radio
Academic Complex 247
(270) 745-5843
emil.moffatt@wku.edu
Josh Niedwick
Josh Niedwick
Associate Producer/Director, Educational Television Services
Academic Complex 153
(270) 745-5021
josh.niedwick@wku.edu
Ann Potter
Ann Potter
Traffic Assistant, Educational Television Services
Academic Complex 154A
(270) 745-2400
ann.potter@wku.edu
Patricia Reynolds
Patricia Reynolds
Office Coordinator
Academic Complex 153A
(270) 745-2400 or (270) 745-5489
patricia.reynolds@wku.edu
Lee Stott
Lee Stott
Retired/Part-time, WKU Public Radio
Academic Complex 243
(270) 745-3844
leland.stott@wku.edu
Kevin Willis
Kevin Willis
Interim Radio Station Manager, WKU Public Radio
Academic Complex 247
(270) 745-8819
kevin.willis@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/23/13