Skip to main content
Skip to main content

IT Division - Technical Support Services

Kaliegh Belda
Kaliegh Belda
Knowledge Coordinator
MMTH 379
270-745-7000
kaliegh.belda@wku.edu
Brice Boyer
Brice Boyer
Desktop Support Systems Engineer
MMTH 379
270-745-6150
brice.boyer@wku.edu
Jordan Cole
Jordan Cole
IT Helpdesk Consultant
MMTH 379
270-745-7000
jordan.cole@wku.edu
Lori Douglas
Lori Douglas
Director
MMTH 377
270-745-2050
lori.douglas@wku.edu
Don Ethington
Don Ethington
IT Helpdesk Consultant
MMTH 379
270-745-7000
donald.ethington@wku.edu
Andrew Gilliam
Andrew Gilliam
IT Helpdesk Consultant
270-745-7000
andrew.gilliam@wku.edu
Cameron Hagan
Cameron Hagan
IT Helpdesk Consultant
MMTH 379
270-745-7000
cameron.hagan@wku.edu
Chris Harmon
Chris Harmon
Senior Desktop Support Consultant
MMTH 379
270-745-2912
chris.harmon@wku.edu
Gary Hutchinson
Gary Hutchinson
Senior Desktop Support Consultant
MMTH 379
270-745-6569
gary.hutchinson@wku.edu
Autumn Jarvis
Autumn Jarvis
IT Helpdesk Consultant
MMTH 379
270-745-7000
autumn.jarvis@wku.edu
Lindsey Jones
Lindsey Jones
Office Associate
MMTH 379
270-745-3602
lindsey.jones@wku.edu
James Kennedy
James Kennedy
TopperTech Manager
MMTH 379
270-745-6469
james.kennedy@wku.edu
Steve Lancaster
Steve Lancaster
Desktop Support Manager
MMTH 379
270-745-2817
steve.lancaster@wku.edu
Christian Moore
Christian Moore
TopperTech Specialist
MMTH 379
270-745-7000
christian.moore996@wku.edu
Ward Moran
Ward Moran
Desktop Support Consultant
C230D South Campus
270-745-0608
ward.moran@wku.edu
Andrew Myers
Andrew Myers
Desktop Support Systems Engineer
MMTH 379
270-745-7000
andrew.myers@wku.edu
Charles Plemons
Charles Plemons
IT Helpdesk Manager
MMTH 379
270-745-2359
charles.plemons@wku.edu
Nick Renaud
Nick Renaud
TopperTech Specialist
MMTH 379
270-745-7000
nicholas.renaud@wku.edu
Andrew Renfrow
Andrew Renfrow
Desktop Support Consultant
MMTH 379
270-745-7000
andrew.renfrow@wku.edu
Rebekah Russell
Rebekah Russell
Office Coordinator
MMTH 379
270-745-3219
rebekah.russell@wku.edu
Casey Scruggs
Casey Scruggs
Desktop Support Consultant
MMTH 379
270-745-7000
casey.scruggs@wku.edu
Sarah Skaggs
Sarah Skaggs
IT Helpdesk Consultant
MMTH 379
270-745-7000
sarah.skaggs@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14