Skip to main content
Skip to main content

2012 Kentucky Engagement Conference

State-wide Planning Committee

Eastern Kentucky University  - Karrie Adkins, Amy Martin, and Sara Zeigler

Kentucky Campus Compact - Gayle Hilleke

Kentucky Council on Postsecondary Education - Melissa Bell and Linda Linville

Kentucky State University  - Anne Butler and Irma Johnson

Morehead State University  -  Louise Cooper and Jeffrey Marshall

Murray State University - Robin Esau, Kelly Rogers, Amber Schaudt, and Gina Winchester

Northern Kentucky University - Carole Beere, Jan Hillard, Mark Neikirk

Office of the Secretary of State - Matt Daley

University of Kentucky - Philip Greasley and Connie Robertson

University of Kentucky Area Health Education Centers -Seth Anderson, Janet Jones, and Jim Norton

University of Kentucky Cooperative Extension - Karen Ramage

University of Louisville - Henry Cunningham and Ralph Fitzpatrick

Western Kentucky University

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 Last Modified 9/25/14